packages/gnome-terminal.git
19 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0
- updated transparency patch

23 months ago- updated to 3.36.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 19:28:27 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.2
- updated transparency patch

2 years ago- updated to 3.34.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 16:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.2
- updated transparency patch

3 years agoUpdated to 3.30.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.30.2-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Updated to 3.30.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:34:15 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

- moved wordseps patch to vte
- removed outdated -desktop and bug-730632 patches
- updated transparency patch

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.20.2-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2
- disabled wordseps patch (not applicable)
- added transparency patch

6 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.18.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

6 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

6 years agobringing back wordseps configurability
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
bringing back wordseps configurability

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1165244#c16
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=730632#c35

6 years agoRevert "wordseps patch not applicable anymore"
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:25:28 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
Revert "wordseps patch not applicable anymore"

This reverts commit 4597c9483aea458d0cd9d6a648b48ece1723725c.

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.16.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:37:19 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.16.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 07:56:19 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.16.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 21:32:44 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.14.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 3.14.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.14.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:55:12 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- up to 3.14.2
- wordseps patch not applicable anymore

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.3 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.12.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.3

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 May 2014 20:24:11 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:42:58 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

8 years agoAdd BR: gnome-shell-devel. Release 2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.12.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Add BR: gnome-shell-devel. Release 2

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

8 years ago- License is GPL v3+ since 2.32.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 12:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- License is GPL v3+ since 2.32.0
- pl, completed dependencies, added nautilus bcond

8 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

8 years ago- updated to 3.10.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.1

8 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

- added package with nautilus extension

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.4 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.8.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 10:42:08 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.4

8 years agoUpdate to 3.8.3 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:29:12 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.3

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 May 2013 18:24:04 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

9 years agoupdate refs to other terminals
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
update refs to other terminals

9 years agoup to 3.8.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.8.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
up to 3.8.1

9 years ago- updated tp 3.8.0.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.8.0.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 16:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated tp 3.8.0.1

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

9 years ago- include ";" in default wordseps, to be able nicely copy cgit urls auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.6.1-2 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-3.6.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:25:07 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
- include ";" in default wordseps, to be able nicely copy cgit urls

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:26:51 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0
- use yelp-tools instead of gnome-doc

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.1.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3_4_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:01:37 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.131

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.0.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3_4_0_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.130

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3_2_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 10:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- rel 2
- it's called gnome-terminal, it is terminal for gnome, so let it call itself
  "GNOME Terminal" in menu, and don't confuse people with Terminal from XFCE
  BTW, the translations for "GNOME Terminal" are already present in .po files

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-desktop.patch -> 1.6
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.129

9 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3_2_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:14:08 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.128

9 years ago- updated to 3.2.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:02:41 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0
- use *.xz source

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.127

9 years ago- removed obsolete rm
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 13:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- removed obsolete rm

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.126

9 years ago- up to 3.0.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3_0_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.1
- add missing BR

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.125

9 years ago- updated to 3.0.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-3_0_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0
- merged from DEVEL
- en@shaw is now supported

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.124

9 years ago- updated to 2.32.1 GNOME_2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_32_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_32_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.123

9 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:55:55 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.122

9 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_30_2-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.121

9 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.120

9 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 08:49:17 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.119

9 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_28_2-1
sparky [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 03:07:50 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.118

9 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 08:43:59 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.117

9 years ago- BR: libxml2-progs
sparky [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- BR: libxml2-progs

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.116

9 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 12:33:50 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.115

9 years ago- added workaround for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=590774
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 12:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- added workaround for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=590774
  (by qra at sidzina dot homelinux dot net)

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.114

9 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 12:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.113

9 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_26_3_1-2
hawk [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 18:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.112

9 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-save-session-crash.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 2.26.3.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_26_3_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_26_3_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 15:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.111

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_26_2-2 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_26_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 20:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.110

9 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_26_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 May 2009 19:48:46 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.109

9 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1
- removed obsolete -session-restore.patch

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.108

9 years ago- fixed upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:13:31 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- fixed upstream

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-session-restore.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_26_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:26:22 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix multiple tabs/windows session restore

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.107

9 years ago- fix multiple tabs/windows session restore
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:26:03 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
- fix multiple tabs/windows session restore

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-session-restore.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- revised deps auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- revised deps

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.106

9 years ago- 2.26.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:38:50 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- 2.26.0

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.105

9 years ago- updated to 2.24.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_24_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:41:07 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.104

9 years ago- updated to 2.24.1.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_24_1_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_24_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 12:09:48 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.103

9 years ago- not used
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 20:11:05 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- not used

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-TERM.patch -> 1.7
    gnome-terminal-desktop.patch -> 1.5
    gnome-terminal-disable-prev_next-tab-sensitivity-changes.patch -> 1.3
    gnome-terminal-url-regex.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 20:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.102

9 years ago- removed picture ?
cieciwa [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 21:46:20 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- removed picture ?

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.101

9 years ago- updated to version 2.24.
cieciwa [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 20:41:24 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- updated to version 2.24.

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.100

9 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.99

9 years ago- commited to wrong branch
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 08:15:54 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
- commited to wrong branch

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.98

9 years ago- BR: intltool 0.40.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 08:13:07 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- BR: intltool 0.40.0

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.97

9 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_22_2-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_22_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 May 2008 21:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.96

9 years ago- ver. 2.22.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_22_1-1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 19:27:27 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- ver. 2.22.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.95

9 years ago- 2.22.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_22_0-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_22_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 11:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- 2.22.0
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.94

9 years ago- updated to 2.18.4 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_18_4-1 auto/ti/gnome-terminal-2_18_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 12:43:30 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.4

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.93

9 years ago- updated to 2.18.3 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_18_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.3
- use better way to fix locale name
- use --with-omf

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.92

9 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_18_2-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 23:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.91

9 years ago- updated to 2.18.2 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_18_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 15:33:42 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.90

9 years ago- updated to 2.18.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_18_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.89

9 years ago- updated to 2.18.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_18_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 13:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.0

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.88

9 years ago- updated for 2.18.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 13:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- updated for 2.18.0

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-desktop.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_16_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:47 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.87

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.86

9 years ago- tab
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 17:54:03 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
- tab

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.85

9 years ago- added url-regex patch, allowing to classify square brackets as parts
Marcin Gajda [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 15:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- added url-regex patch, allowing to classify square brackets as parts
  of url paths
- BR += gnome-doc-utils
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.84

9 years ago- url regex patch - allow to classify square brackets as part of link paths
Marcin Gajda [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 15:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- url regex patch - allow to classify square brackets as part of link paths

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-url-regex.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 22:25:04 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.83

9 years ago- 2.16.1 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_16_1-1
grzegol [Wed, 4 Oct 2006 20:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- 2.16.1

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.82

9 years ago- 2.16.0 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_16_0-1
grzegol [Wed, 6 Sep 2006 20:52:48 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- 2.16.0

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.81

9 years ago- 2.15.4 auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_15_4-1
freetz [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 17:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- 2.15.4

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.80

9 years ago- 2.15.3
freetz [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 17:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- 2.15.3

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.79

9 years ago- 2.15.2, updated deps, --as-needed support auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_15_2-1
freetz [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 20:00:28 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- 2.15.2, updated deps, --as-needed support

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.78

9 years ago- 2.15.1, GNOME 2.15.x deps, update configure options auto/th/gnome-terminal-2_15_1-1
freetz [Fri, 9 Jun 2006 21:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- 2.15.1, GNOME 2.15.x deps, update configure options

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.77

9 years ago- merged update to 2.14.2 from AC-branch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 12:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- merged update to 2.14.2 from AC-branch

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.76

9 years ago- backport from AC-branch
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 May 2006 14:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- backport from AC-branch

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal.spec -> 1.75

9 years ago- fix crash in save session (wrong args count)
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 May 2006 14:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- fix crash in save session (wrong args count)

Changed files:
    gnome-terminal-save-session-crash.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.200664 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.