]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gitlab-runner.git/commitdiff
up to auto/th/gitlab-runner-11.0.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 14:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
11.0.0

gitlab-runner.spec

index a162d6a11393c0e0d8903789b6074ffd8cfd6dfd..5484d8fe8ece58d167a89a786edbfdb71dbcb3a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 Summary:       The official GitLab CI runner written in Go
 Name:          gitlab-runner
-Version:       10.6.0
+Version:       11.0.0
 Release:       1
 License:       MIT
 Group:         Development/Building
-Source0:       https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/repository/archive.tar.gz?ref=v%{version}&/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 5e369bc6d498cccce5d4448127e344f4
+Source0:       https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/repository/archive.tar.bz2?ref=v%{version}&/%{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
+# Source0-md5: d35d4d5c4d82bb68285c678be932299a
 Source3:       %{name}.init
 Source4:       %{name}.sysconfig
 Source5:       %{name}.service
This page took 0.056359 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.