packages/geoclue2.git
3 months ago- updated to 2.4.7 master auto/th/geoclue2-2.4.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.7

7 months ago- updated to 2.4.5 auto/th/geoclue2-2.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.5

12 months ago- updated to 2.4.4 auto/th/geoclue2-2.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.4

19 months ago- updated to 2.4.3 auto/th/geoclue2-2.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 21:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.3

20 months ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/geoclue2-2.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/geoclue2-2.1.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.10 auto/th/geoclue2-2.1.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.10

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.9 auto/th/geoclue2-2.1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:43:48 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.9

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.8; now uses Mozilla geolocalization service instead of GeoIP
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.8; now uses Mozilla geolocalization service instead of GeoIP

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.7 auto/th/geoclue2-2.1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.7

4 years ago- moved dbus interface file to -devel auto/th/geoclue2-2.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
- moved dbus interface file to -devel
- release 2

4 years agoUpdate to 2.0.0 auto/th/geoclue2-2.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Update to 2.0.0

4 years ago- Source0 from distfiles to workaround cgit
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- Source0 from distfiles to workaround cgit

4 years ago- geoclue2 under new name
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- geoclue2 under new name

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 08:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- update to 0.12.99
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- update to 0.12.99

4 years ago- obsolete, fixed upstream
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- obsolete, fixed upstream

5 years ago- rel 11; disable gpsd for now (doesn't build)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- rel 11; disable gpsd for now (doesn't build)

Changed files:
    geoclue-unused-var.patch -> 1.1
    geoclue.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- release 10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- release 9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:24:17 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rel 7
lisu [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:45:12 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- rel 7

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- rel 6
lisu [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:49:50 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- fixed patch headers
lisu [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:23:48 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- fixed patch headers

Changed files:
    geoclue-libsoup.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added support for NM 0.9
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 13:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- added support for NM 0.9
- release 5

Changed files:
    geoclue-nm09.patch -> 1.1
    geoclue.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- removed libtool file
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- removed libtool file
- release 4

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- added libsoup patch (libsoup-gnome part is not needed; kill gpsd copy/pastos from...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:19:05 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- added libsoup patch (libsoup-gnome part is not needed; kill gpsd copy/pastos from skyhook provider)
- separated -libs
- pl
- more complete deps

Changed files:
    geoclue-libsoup.patch -> 1.1
    geoclue.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:03:37 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- revised deps
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- revised deps
- release 1

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- Package new files
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- Package new files

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- Up to 0.12.0
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 26 May 2010 14:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- Up to 0.12.0

Changed files:
    geoclue-configure.patch -> 1.3
    geoclue.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- release 4
hawk [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- disable conic support (maemo thingy)
sparky [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- disable conic support (maemo thingy)
- rel .3; STBR

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- force NetworkManager support and fix detection
sparky [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- force NetworkManager support and fix detection

Changed files:
    geoclue-configure.patch -> 1.2
    geoclue.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to New Year snapshot
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 10:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- updated to New Year snapshot

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- current snap
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:31:18 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- current snap

Changed files:
    geoclue-configure.patch -> 1.1
    geoclue.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: gammu-devel
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- BR: gammu-devel

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- refetch
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
- refetch

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 08:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    geoclue.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.219883 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.