Use PLD CA certificate bundle
authorJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
ca-certificates.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gajim.spec

diff --git a/ca-certificates.patch b/ca-certificates.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f3c5bb0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+diff -dur gajim-1.0.3.orig/gajim/common/connection.py gajim-1.0.3/gajim/common/connection.py
+--- gajim-1.0.3.orig/gajim/common/connection.py        2018-05-19 11:02:48.000000000 +0200
++++ gajim-1.0.3/gajim/common/connection.py     2018-08-16 17:13:33.261177953 +0200
+@@ -1221,7 +1221,7 @@
+         port = self._current_host['port']
+-        cacerts = ''
++        cacerts = '/etc/certs/ca-certificates.crt'
+         if os.name == 'nt':
+             cacerts = certifi.where()
+         mycerts = common.app.MY_CACERTS
index 7926df0..9e0e9f3 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,12 @@ License:      GPL v3+
 Group:         Applications/Communications
 Source0:       http://gajim.org/downloads/1.0/%{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
 # Source0-md5: 08091dafd70c092711dca73991e8aee4
+Patch0:                ca-certificates.patch
 URL:           http://www.gajim.org/
 BuildRequires: gettext-tools
 BuildRequires: python3 >= 3.5
 BuildRequires: python3-setuptools >= 3.5
+Requires:      ca-certificates
 Requires:      hicolor-icon-theme
 Requires:      python3-nbxmpp
 Requires:      python3-pygobject3
@@ -42,6 +44,7 @@ działa z nim ładnie.
 
 %prep
 %setup -q
+%patch0 -p1
 
 %build
 %py3_build %{?with_tests:test}
This page took 0.35008 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.