updated supported arch list (32bit x86 dropped by upstream); rel 2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
fzf.spec

index a21e5bfad8287704b50afb1942a3c6305e78279d..197618dda94e4349bae2334d46739e5aaa5e44e3 100644 (file)
--- a/fzf.spec
+++ b/fzf.spec
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 Summary:       A command-line fuzzy finder written in Go
 Name:          fzf
 Version:       0.23.0
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       MIT
 Group:         Applications/Shells
 #Source0Download: https://github.com/junegunn/fzf/releases
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Source1:      %{name}-vendor-%{version}.tar.xz
 # Source1-md5: 897dd533480396c8e70459f96474b5a9
 URL:           https://github.com/junegunn/fzf
 BuildRequires: golang >= 1.13
-ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} %{x8664} %{arm} aarch64 mips64 mips64le ppc64 ppc64le s390x
+ExclusiveArch: %{x8664} arv5l armv6l armv7l armv8l aarch64 ppc64le
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
This page took 0.052298 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.