packages/fwupdate.git
4 months ago- force -m64 for EFI part on x32, builds now; release 2 master auto/th/fwupdate-9-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 20:09:53 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- force -m64 for EFI part on x32, builds now; release 2

4 months ago- updated to 9 auto/th/fwupdate-9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- updated to 9
- added undefined patch (fix undefined value warning)

11 months ago- added overflow patch (avoid implicit overflow warning by using explicit cast)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
- added overflow patch (avoid implicit overflow warning by using explicit cast)

11 months agoVersion: 8 auto/th/fwupdate-8-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Version: 8

22 months ago- updated to 0.5 (note: soname changed) auto/th/fwupdate-0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 19:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5 (note: soname changed)
- removed obsolete open patch

2 years ago- updated to 0.4 auto/th/fwupdate-0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:07:13 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4
- updated open patch

2 years ago- disable x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- disable x32

2 years ago- new auto/th/fwupdate-0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.158963 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.