packages/fpc.git
6 months ago- adjusted linking options for gdb; but needs large API update master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- adjusted linking options for gdb; but needs large API update

6 months ago- disable gdb in IDE, it hasn't bee updated for ages and is broken with gdb 8.0 auto/th/fpc-3.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:54:23 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
- disable gdb in IDE, it hasn't bee updated for ages and is broken with gdb 8.0

6 months ago- fix building docs, again
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
- fix building docs, again

6 months ago- fetch 3.0.2 sources
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:33:21 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- fetch 3.0.2 sources

11 months ago- separated -ide
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 11:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
- separated -ide
- updated descriptions not to include outdated information about targets

12 months ago- added man patch (skip gzipping at install)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- added man patch (skip gzipping at install)
- verbose bin,man files

12 months ago- rebuild with binutils 2.27 auto/th/fpc-3.0.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.27
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- fix building with gdb 7.11.x auto/th/fpc-3.0.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:25:25 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- fix building with gdb 7.11.x
- rel 4

14 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/fpc-3.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:58:00 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- release 2 (binutils rebuild) auto/th/fpc-3.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (binutils rebuild)

20 months ago- "fixed" install auto/th/fpc-3.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:28:33 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
- "fixed" install
- rel 1

20 months ago- updated to 3.0.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:46:29 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
- updated to 3.0.0
- install needs fixing (examples installed to docdir)
- powerpc is gone

21 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:56 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libbfd rebuild auto/th/fpc-2.6.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- libbfd rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:28:55 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- attempt at fixing 64bit arch inconsistency auto/th/fpc-2.6.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- attempt at fixing 64bit arch inconsistency
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 2.6.4 auto/th/fpc-2.6.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:27:10 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- up to 2.6.4

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 20:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1 auto/th/fpc-2.6.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fpc-2.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- enhanced gdb patch not to crash with gdb-lib 7.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:01:43 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- enhanced gdb patch not to crash with gdb-lib 7.6
- avoid stripping when building with --debug

4 years ago- updated gdb patch from fpc git (to support gdb 7.6)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 19:46:08 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated gdb patch from fpc git (to support gdb 7.6)
- updated link patch, use dynamic linking with gdb-related libraries

4 years ago- added documentation build fix from fedora auto/th/fpc-2.6.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:34:13 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
- added documentation build fix from fedora

4 years ago- rm unnecessary sources from fpcsrc
Karol Krenski [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:47:46 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- rm unnecessary sources from fpcsrc

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.2
Karol Krenski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:13:41 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.2

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/fpc-2.6.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 23:19:43 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- updated gdb deps and files secion
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
- updated gdb deps and files secion

5 years ago- add more libs needed for libgdb.a
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:39:39 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- add more libs needed for libgdb.a

5 years ago- add gdb 7.5.x detection
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:39:17 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- add gdb 7.5.x detection

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.0 with gdb bits from fixes_2_6 branch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 18:36:04 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.0 with gdb bits from fixes_2_6 branch

5 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/fpc-2.4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/fpc-2_4_4-2 auto/ti/fpc-2_4_4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 23:16:37 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
- rel 2
- symlink ld.bfd to fpc libdir forcing fpc to pick it first

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/fpc-2_4_4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- BR gdb-lib with libdecnumber.a
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- BR gdb-lib with libdecnumber.a

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- fixed IDE build
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- fixed IDE build
- move prep cp to prep
- force ld.bfd instead of ld.gold (gold produces non-working ppc binary)
- updated BRs

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- zlib is needed by libiberty
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- zlib is needed by libiberty

Changed files:
    fpc-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- removed obsoleed patch
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 10:53:09 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- removed obsoleed patch

Changed files:
    fpc-fpdoc.patch -> 1.2
    fpc.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- up to 2.4.4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 10:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.4
- it build all static because it's a POS that can't prpperly grok the idea of shared libs, i.o.w. it's how it is.

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- fixes from upstream
Karol Krenski [Sun, 8 May 2011 04:20:22 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
- fixes from upstream

Changed files:
    fpc-fpdoc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.2
Karol Krenski [Sun, 8 May 2011 04:18:13 +0000 (04:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.2
- added -fpdoc.patch

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/fpc-2_4_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 07:35:32 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- doc BR: texlive-xetex
sparky [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:41:52 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
- doc BR: texlive-xetex
- make docs with -j1 (without it may fail on references)

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- up to 2.4.0 auto/th/fpc-2_4_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:39:22 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.0

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- outdated
Karol Krenski [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:31:23 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    fpc-avoid-RE.patch -> 1.2
    fpc-makedocs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fixed Source3 (for powerpc - not powerpc64) auto/th/fpc-2_2_4-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:31:07 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- fixed Source3 (for powerpc - not powerpc64)

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.4
Karol Krenski [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 09:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.4
- removed outdated -makedocs.patch, -avoid-RE.patch

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    fpc-gdb65.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- builds on ppc auto/th/fpc-2_2_2-1
arvenil [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 13:56:02 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- builds on ppc
- release 1

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- no sparc for TH, for AC there is separate branch
arvenil [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 11:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- no sparc for TH, for AC there is separate branch

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- up to 2.2.2
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 09:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.2
- updated TODO
- bconds ide and doc
- gdb patch dropped
- rewrited build options flags - before we have always from *) match
- arch sparc is depracted now - if just for 2.0 -> different spec?
- with ide does not build

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ti/fpc-2_0_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- binutils epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Nov 2006 22:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- binutils epoch

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- strict internal deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Nov 2006 21:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Oct 2006 11:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- rel 2
- added avoid-RE patch

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- avoid runtime error on file open operations
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Oct 2006 11:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- avoid runtime error on file open operations

Changed files:
    fpc-avoid-RE.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 22:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- WIP on debugger support in fp IDE
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 19:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- WIP on debugger support in fp IDE

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- fix debugger build with gdb 6.5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 19:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- fix debugger build with gdb 6.5

Changed files:
    fpc-gdb65.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- different binary version for sparc
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 15:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- different binary version for sparc

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- avoid possible problems (echo \b -> ^H)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 15:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- avoid possible problems (echo \b -> ^H)
- removed hard-coded programs

Changed files:
    fpc-makedocs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.0.4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 15:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.4

Changed files:
    fpc-skip-dev-dot.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- spaces -> tabs
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 15:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- spaces -> tabs

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- up to 2.0.4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 15:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.4
- resurrected doc subpackage
- back to build without installed fpc

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- don't scan dot-dirs in /dev (barfs on .udev)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Oct 2006 17:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- don't scan dot-dirs in /dev (barfs on .udev)

Changed files:
    fpc-skip-dev-dot.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: fpc >= 2.0.0
witekfl [Sat, 10 Jun 2006 14:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- BR: fpc >= 2.0.0

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    fpc-glibc.patch -> 1.2
    fpc-poptasm.patch -> 1.2
    fpc-sample.cfg -> 1.2

5 years ago- new subpackage -src (fpcsrc)
Karol Krenski [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 23:12:08 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- new subpackage -src (fpcsrc)
- removed BRs tetex-*

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- back to rel 0.1 - doesn't build on sparc/ppc
undefine [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 20:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- back to rel 0.1 - doesn't build on sparc/ppc

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2
undefine [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 18:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- unify sf url, and other things that adapter felt neccessary
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Nov 2005 20:15:43 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- unify sf url, and other things that adapter felt neccessary

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- strict internal deps, use x8664 macro
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2005 07:48:26 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
- strict internal deps, use x8664 macro

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- add readme.ide AC-STABLE auto/ac/fpc-2_0_0-1
undefine [Sat, 21 May 2005 00:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
- add readme.ide

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- BR: tetex-metafont
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 23:45:56 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- BR: tetex-metafont

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- cleanup, release 1
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 23:34:40 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
- cleanup, release 1

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- manuals
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 15:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- manuals
- gcc is not needed. binutils(ld and as) are required

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- smart linking
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 14:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- smart linking
- more BR

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- works, but.. TODO
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 14:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- works, but.. TODO

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- sparc
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 13:46:32 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- sparc

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- ppc version
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 13:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
- ppc version

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- setup only once
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 13:02:09 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- setup only once
- configfile

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- add lexyac, nfy
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 12:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
- add lexyac, nfy

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- tabs
ankry [Fri, 20 May 2005 04:56:53 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
- tabs

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- starting update to 2.0.0
undefine [Fri, 20 May 2005 01:45:14 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
- starting update to 2.0.0
- nfy

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- fixed %%files in doc subpackage auto/ac/fpc-1_0_10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Dec 2004 15:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- fixed %%files in doc subpackage
- DON'T move files in %%install form build dir to build root!!!

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- now pdf documentation builds
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Dec 2004 15:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- now pdf documentation builds

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- release 2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Dec 2004 12:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- release 2
- build and install docs

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- dummy workaround to find as/ld programs auto/ac/fpc-1_0_10-1
undefine [Mon, 15 Mar 2004 23:38:55 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
- dummy workaround to find as/ld programs
- release 1

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- it builds without glibc-static (!@#!?)
undefine [Mon, 15 Mar 2004 23:00:49 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- it builds without glibc-static (!@#!?)

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces) auto/ac/fpc-1_0_10-0_1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:08:03 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- old workarounds not needed(?), added new workarounds for long $PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 23:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- old workarounds not needed(?), added new workarounds for long $PATH

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- j/n
undefine [Wed, 13 Aug 2003 18:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- j/n

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- config file renamed fo fpc.cfg
undefine [Wed, 13 Aug 2003 18:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- config file renamed fo fpc.cfg

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- update to 1.0.10
undefine [Wed, 13 Aug 2003 16:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- update to 1.0.10
- documentation in tex doesn't build yet :/ who knows tex and can fix it?

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- removed %%doc from examples - all files in %%{_examplesdir} are docs implicitly
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jul 2003 12:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- removed %%doc from examples - all files in %%{_examplesdir} are docs implicitly

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 12:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    fpc.spec -> 1.28

This page took 0.322071 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.