packages/fox.git
7 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/fox-1.7.57-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- updated to 1.7.57 auto/th/fox-1.7.57-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:26:40 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.57
- updated opt,Makefile,x32 patches

23 months ago- updated to 1.7.54 auto/th/fox-1.7.54-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.54

23 months ago- fix building on x32 auto/th/fox-1.7.49-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- fix building on x32
- rel 3

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox-1.7.49-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.49 auto/th/fox-1.7.49-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.49

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.48 auto/th/fox-1.7.48-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.48

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.47 auto/th/fox-1.7.47-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.47

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.46 auto/th/fox-1.7.46-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:54:53 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.46

3 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/fox-1.7.44-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:22 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.44 auto/th/fox-1.7.44-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 18:16:01 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.44

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox-1.7.43-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox-1.7.43-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.43 auto/th/fox-1.7.43-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.43

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.42 auto/th/fox-1.7.42-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.42

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.41 auto/th/fox-1.7.41-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.41

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.40
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.40

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.39 auto/th/fox-1.7.39-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 May 2013 19:10:42 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.39

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.38
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.38

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.37 auto/th/fox-1.7.37-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.37
- enabled openjpeg-based JPEG2000 support

5 years ago- enabled webp again auto/ti/fox-1.7.36-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- enabled webp again

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.36
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:45:43 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.36
- updated Makefile patch

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox-1.7.34-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:07:04 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox-1.7.34-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- 1.7.34
witekfl [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:57:06 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- 1.7.34

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.33
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.33

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- BR: libwebp-devel; prepared for openjpeg support (not yet complete)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 10:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
- BR: libwebp-devel; prepared for openjpeg support (not yet complete)

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- up to 1.7.32 auto/th/fox-1_7_32-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 19:38:44 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.32

Changed files:
    fox-Xlib.patch -> 1.2
    fox.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/fox-1_7_26-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/fox-1_7_26-3 auto/ti/fox-1_7_26-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fox-1_7_26-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.26 auto/th/fox-1_7_26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 May 2011 06:44:03 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.26
- updated opt,Makefile patches
- fix-config is gone, .pc file named fox17 now

Changed files:
    fox-Makefile.patch -> 1.4
    fox-opt.patch -> 1.5
    fox.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.25
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.25
- updated opt,link,Makefile patches
- removed obsolete pkgconfig patch
- added Xlib patch (types fix)

Changed files:
    fox-Makefile.patch -> 1.3
    fox-Xlib.patch -> 1.1
    fox-link.patch -> 1.7
    fox-opt.patch -> 1.4
    fox.spec -> 1.116
    pkgconfig.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- simplified static_libs bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2011 17:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- simplified static_libs bcond

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- cups bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2011 17:54:48 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
- cups bcond
- moved man pages to proper packages

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- BR/R: xorg-lib-libXi-devel auto/th/fox-1_7_19-7
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- BR/R: xorg-lib-libXi-devel
- fixed linking
- release: 7
- dropped unused BR: graphviz

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- link libFOX with -lfontconfig, fixes linking
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- link libFOX with -lfontconfig, fixes linking

Changed files:
    fox-link.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- pkgconfig.patch auto/th/fox-1_7_19-6
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:18:30 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- pkgconfig.patch
- rel 6

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- fix the libs
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:17:39 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- fix the libs

Changed files:
    pkgconfig.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig auto/ti/fox-1_7_19-5
sparky [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 00:07:11 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/fox-1_7_19-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:57:49 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- added R: cups-devel to -devel auto/th/fox-1_7_19-4 auto/ti/fox-1_7_19-4
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 19:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- added R: cups-devel to -devel
- release 4

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/fox-1_7_19-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 08:45:29 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fox-1_7_19-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- adjusted for 1.7.19 auto/ti/fox-1_7_19-1
amateja [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- adjusted for 1.7.19

Changed files:
    fox-Makefile.patch -> 1.2
    fox-link.patch -> 1.5
    fox-opt.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.19
amateja [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.19

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- rel. 2 for rebuilding due to: auto/th/fox-1_6_34-2 auto/ti/fox-1_6_34-2
twittner [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 18:01:43 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- rel. 2 for rebuilding due to:
fox-devel-1.6.34-1.i686 marks libxcb-devel-1.1.90.1-1.i686 (cap libtool(/usr/lib/libxcb-xlib.la))
error: libxcb-devel-1.1.90.1-1.i686: newer version installed, give up

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- enable more features via ./configure auto/th/fox-1_6_34-1 auto/ti/fox-1_6_34-1
twittner [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 10:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- enable more features via ./configure

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- up to 1.6.34
twittner [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 09:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.34

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- ghost soname symlinks
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 21:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlinks

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- up to 1.6.32 auto/th/fox-1_6_32-1
twittner [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.32

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- up to 1.6.30 auto/th/fox-1_6_30-1
twittner [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 23:25:14 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.30

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.21 auto/th/fox-1_6_21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 13:27:41 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.21

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.20 auto/th/fox-1_6_20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Dec 2006 21:51:56 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.20

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- rel. 2 - rebuild to aquire P: libtool(*.la) auto/th/fox-1_6_9-2
twittner [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 20:24:00 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- rel. 2 - rebuild to aquire P: libtool(*.la)

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- rel. 1 auto/th/fox-1_6_9-1
twittner [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 19:32:44 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- up 1.6.9
twittner [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 15:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- up 1.6.9
- rel 0.1 (builds, not tested)

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- added pkgconfig file
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Jun 2006 18:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- added pkgconfig file

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- up to 1.6.6
Marcin Kierus [Thu, 29 Jun 2006 19:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.6

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago-up to 1.6.6
Marcin Kierus [Thu, 29 Jun 2006 19:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
-up to 1.6.6

Changed files:
    fox-opt.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added examples subpackage
witekfl [Thu, 18 May 2006 09:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- added examples subpackage
- rel 3

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- html docs generated by doxygen
witekfl [Wed, 17 May 2006 20:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- html docs generated by doxygen
- rel 2

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- up to 1.6.4 (bugfixes)
twittner [Sun, 23 Apr 2006 15:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.4 (bugfixes)

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- up to 1.6.3
twittner [Sun, 9 Apr 2006 07:05:28 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.3

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- up to 1.6.2
twittner [Wed, 5 Apr 2006 18:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.2

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- switched to modular xorg, enabled xft
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 18:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- switched to modular xorg, enabled xft
- release 2

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- bcond header, dropped non-versioned OpenGL dep
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Mar 2006 21:02:37 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- bcond header, dropped non-versioned OpenGL dep

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- up to 1.6.0 stable (builds, not tested)
twittner [Tue, 21 Mar 2006 20:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.0 stable (builds, not tested)
- added static_libs bcond

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0, updated link patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Oct 2005 22:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0, updated link patch

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- updated for 1.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Oct 2005 22:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- updated for 1.6.0

Changed files:
    fox-link.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1.4.17, manpages moved to correct place (from -devel to -progs
twittner [Sat, 20 Aug 2005 21:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.17, manpages moved to correct place (from -devel to -progs
  subpkg.)

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.16
Marcin Kierus [Fri, 22 Jul 2005 12:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.16

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- up to 1.4.13 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/fox-1_4_13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 May 2005 00:35:47 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.13

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.10
Marcin Kierus [Wed, 30 Mar 2005 14:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.10

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- up to 1.4.6
Marcin Kierus [Wed, 23 Feb 2005 16:28:33 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.6

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.5
Marcin Kierus [Wed, 16 Feb 2005 12:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.5

Changed files:
    fox-Makefile.patch -> 1.1
    fox-link.patch -> 1.3
    fox.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.13; BR+R: xcursor-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2005 21:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.13; BR+R: xcursor-devel

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- BR: bzip2-devel, apropriate R: in devel subpackage auto/ac/fox-1_2_11-1
ankry [Fri, 10 Dec 2004 06:45:53 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
- BR: bzip2-devel, apropriate R: in devel subpackage

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.11
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Oct 2004 21:34:17 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.11

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- typos / formatting / etc.
snurf [Tue, 31 Aug 2004 06:40:52 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
- typos / formatting / etc.

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- rel. 2 to rebuild auto/ac/fox-1_2_9-2
ankry [Tue, 17 Aug 2004 11:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- rel. 2 to rebuild

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.9 auto/ac/fox-1_2_9-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 13 Aug 2004 09:39:31 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.9

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- corrected link, now indicates proper file auto/ac/fox-1_2_4-3
kali [Mon, 28 Jun 2004 21:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- corrected link, now indicates proper file
- rel 3, STBR

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- use standard includes location, apps had enough time to switch auto/ac/fox-1_2_4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Jun 2004 13:07:26 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- use standard includes location, apps had enough time to switch
- release 2

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/ac/fox-1_2_4-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 16 Jun 2004 18:06:03 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.4
- added URL
- updated fox-link.patch

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- updated for 1.2.4
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 16 Jun 2004 18:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- updated for 1.2.4

Changed files:
    fox-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.46, separated devel docs (they are huge now)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Feb 2004 23:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.46, separated devel docs (they are huge now)

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.45
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jan 2004 07:17:31 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.45

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- fix LDFLAGS auto/ac/fox-1_1_44-1
undefine [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 00:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
- fix LDFLAGS

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.44
trojan [Mon, 19 Jan 2004 10:47:48 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.44

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.43, removed obsolete amfix patch
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2004 21:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.43, removed obsolete amfix patch

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2004 21:23:40 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fox-amfix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.42
trojan [Fri, 21 Nov 2003 12:33:03 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.42

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.41
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Nov 2003 22:07:24 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.41

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.40
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Oct 2003 07:40:34 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.40

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- 1.1.38
freetz [Thu, 16 Oct 2003 11:44:54 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- 1.1.38

Changed files:
    fox.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- up to 1.1.37, added link patch to link libCHART with libFOX
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Oct 2003 20:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.37, added link patch to link libCHART with libFOX

Changed files:
    fox-link.patch -> 1.1
    fox.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- 1.1.35, added amfix patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 22:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- 1.1.35, added amfix patch

Changed files:
    fox-amfix.patch -> 1.1
    fox.spec -> 1.56

This page took 0.230476 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.