pass CC/CXX explicitly
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
firefox.spec

index 8eabb54..09c96cf 100644 (file)
@@ -213,6 +213,8 @@ cp -p %{_datadir}/automake/config.* build/autoconf
 cat << 'EOF' > .mozconfig
 . $topsrcdir/browser/config/mozconfig
 
+export CC="%{__cc}"
+export CXX="%{__cxx}"
 export CFLAGS="%{rpmcflags} -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64"
 export CXXFLAGS="%{rpmcxxflags} -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64"
 
This page took 0.088499 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.