- firefox 61.x doesn't agree with clang (memory exhausted linking on i686) auto/th/firefox-61.0.1-1
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 09:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 09:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
firefox.spec

index 1e7d9b3..3c8eddb 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 %bcond_with    shared_js       # shared libmozjs library [broken]
 %bcond_without system_icu      # build without system ICU
 %bcond_with    system_cairo    # build with system cairi (not supported in 60.0)
-%bcond_without clang           # build using Clang/LLVM
+%bcond_with    clang           # build using Clang/LLVM
 
 # On updating version, grab CVE links from:
 # https://www.mozilla.org/security/known-vulnerabilities/firefox.html
This page took 1.3707 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.