packages/ffmpeg.git
2 weeks agoup to 4.2.1 master auto/th/ffmpeg-4.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 10:25:06 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
up to 4.2.1

6 weeks ago- revert 29590a72, no need for libmysofa snap
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 08:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- revert 29590a72, no need for libmysofa snap

6 weeks ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- release 2

6 weeks ago- bootstrap release 1.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.2-1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 17:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- bootstrap release 1.1

6 weeks ago- added aribb24 and avs2 (davs2+xavs2) support
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 03:37:17 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
- added aribb24 and avs2 (davs2+xavs2) support
- added pocketsphinx bcond, but requires unreleased pocketsphinx version

6 weeks agoadd dav1d support
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:51:30 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
add dav1d support

6 weeks ago- bump libmysofa dep auto/th/ffmpeg-4.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 09:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
- bump libmysofa dep

6 weeks agoup to 4.2
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 09:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
up to 4.2

8 weeks ago- added codec2 support
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- added codec2 support

2 months agoup to 4.1.4 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 21:40:44 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
up to 4.1.4

3 months ago- rel 4 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:49:51 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
- rel 4

3 months ago- rel 3.1, bootstrap rebuild for libvpx update auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.3-3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:30:06 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
- rel 3.1, bootstrap rebuild for libvpx update

4 months ago- updated cuda/cuvid/nvdec/nvend handling (now external nv-codecs-headers are used...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- updated cuda/cuvid/nvdec/nvend handling (now external nv-codecs-headers are used, ffnvcodec bcond)
- handle some new features with bconds (lensfun,libmysofa,lv2,rkmpp,srt,vmaf,vapoursynth); more to do
- release 3

5 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 05:34:24 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months agoup to 4.1.3 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 20:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
up to 4.1.3

6 months agoup to 4.1.2 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:25:33 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
up to 4.1.2

6 months agorel 2 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.1-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
rel 2

6 months agorel 1.1 for bootstrap auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.1-1.1
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
rel 1.1 for bootstrap

7 months agoup to 4.1.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
up to 4.1.1

8 months agorel 4 (libx264 rebuild) auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1-4
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
rel 4 (libx264 rebuild)

8 months agorel 3.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1-3.1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:19:52 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
rel 3.1

10 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1-3
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 23:40:10 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- libx265 rebuild auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- libx265 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoupdated BRs auto/th/ffmpeg-4.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 23:50:28 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
updated BRs

10 months agoup to 4.1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
up to 4.1

10 months ago- updated to 4.0.3 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 18:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.3

10 months ago- rel up for normal build auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0.2-5
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
- rel up for normal build

10 months ago- rel up for bootstrap build auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0.2-4
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
- rel up for bootstrap build

10 months ago- rel up for libva rebuild auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0.2-3
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 19:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- rel up for libva rebuild

13 months ago- rel 2; enable AV1 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- rel 2; enable AV1

14 months agoup to 4.0.2
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
up to 4.0.2

15 months agoup to 4.0.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 19:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
up to 4.0.1

16 months ago- rel 2 auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
- rel 2

16 months ago- bootstrap for new opencv auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0-1.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 06:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- bootstrap for new opencv

17 months agoupdated zimg runtime dependency version auto/th/ffmpeg-4.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 18:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
updated zimg runtime dependency version

17 months ago- up to 4.0; ffserver is gone at upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
- up to 4.0; ffserver is gone at upstream

18 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.4.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.4.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months agoUpdate to 3.4.2 (fixes CVE-2018-6392 and CVE-2018-6621) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.4.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 18:40:53 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Update to 3.4.2 (fixes CVE-2018-6392 and CVE-2018-6621)

20 months ago- bconds and dependencies update
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- bconds and dependencies update

20 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.4.1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 23:10:43 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months agoUpdate to 3.4.1 (fixes CVE-2017-16840, CVE-2017-17081) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.4.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 17:36:20 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Update to 3.4.1 (fixes CVE-2017-16840, CVE-2017-17081)

22 months ago- updated devel kvazaar dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- updated devel kvazaar dependency

23 months ago- up to 3.4 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:57:19 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
- up to 3.4

2 years ago- up to 3.3.4 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.3.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:38:09 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.4

2 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.3.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- bootstrap release 1.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.3.2-1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 17:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- bootstrap release 1.1

2 years ago- added openmpt support
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 17:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- added openmpt support

2 years ago- updated some bconds and dependencies (e.g. SDL2 and openjpeg2 instead of SDL 1...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 09:02:50 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
- updated some bconds and dependencies (e.g. SDL2 and openjpeg2 instead of SDL 1.2 and openjpeg 1.5)
- added omx patch, enable OpenMAX-IL support

2 years ago- back to rel 1 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
- back to rel 1

2 years ago- rel 0.1 for bootstrap auto/th/ffmpeg-3.3.2-0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
- rel 0.1 for bootstrap

2 years agozimg runtime dep moved to -libs with bcond condition
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:38:04 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
zimg runtime dep moved to -libs with bcond condition

2 years agoup to 3.3.2
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
up to 3.3.2

- updated zimg BR/R
- x11grab replaced by xcbgrab

2 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:01:58 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
- rel 6

2 years ago- rel 5.1, bootstrap rebuild for multiple deps auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-5.1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
- rel 5.1, bootstrap rebuild for multiple deps

2 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:58:27 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- rel 5

2 years ago- bootstrap rebuild auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-4.1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- bootstrap rebuild

2 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
- rel 4

2 years ago- bootstrap rebuild auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 12:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- bootstrap rebuild

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- bootstrap rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 19:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- bootstrap rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- rel 2.1

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpdate to 3.2.4 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Update to 3.2.4

2 years agoup to 3.2.2 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.2.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
up to 3.2.2

- openjpeg patch no longer needed
- updated decklink dep version
- disabled decklink bcond by default -- nobody seems to maintain base
  package and new versions require registration for download

2 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
- rel 4

2 years ago- x265 bootstrap rebuild auto/th/ffmpeg-3.1-3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- x265 bootstrap rebuild

2 years ago- missing patch
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 01:07:52 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
- missing patch

2 years ago- fix compile error (https://trac.ffmpeg.org/ticket/5694)
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 01:02:05 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
- fix compile error (https://trac.ffmpeg.org/ticket/5694)
- rel up; needs rebuild due to libvpx ABI version change

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:28:19 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1.1 for bootstrap rebuild auto/th/ffmpeg-3.1-1.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 16:56:48 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- rel 1.1 for bootstrap rebuild

3 years ago- up to 3.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:33:07 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- up to 3.1

3 years agoup to 3.0.2 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
up to 3.0.2

3 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- rel 3

3 years ago- rel 2.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-3.0-2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
- rel 2.1

3 years ago- updated bootstrap bcond and description
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- updated bootstrap bcond and description

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:50 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- zimg (zscale filter) and tesseract (ocr filter) support (the latter off by default) auto/th/ffmpeg-3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:51:26 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- zimg (zscale filter) and tesseract (ocr filter) support (the latter off by default)

3 years ago- added chromaprint, rubberband support
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
- added chromaprint, rubberband support
- aacplus is no longer supported

3 years ago- up to 3.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:29:58 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
- up to 3.0

3 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- release 2

3 years ago- adjusted utvideo patch for utvideo 15.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 20:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- adjusted utvideo patch for utvideo 15.4

3 years ago- up to 2.8.5; fixes CVE-2016-1897,CVE-2016-1898 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:33:48 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.5; fixes CVE-2016-1897,CVE-2016-1898

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 22:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.4 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 10:16:16 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.4
- removed obsolete libvpx-1.5 patch
- adjusted dependencies for libquvi 0.4.x in libquvi-0.4 package

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 11:58:27 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:51:15 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.3 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.3
- updated kvazaar patch
- added utvideo patch (fixes build with utvideo 15.3.x)

3 years agofix doc bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 11:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
fix doc bcond

3 years agoadd patch to fix build with libvpx 1.5.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
add patch to fix build with libvpx 1.5.0

3 years agoundefine not neccessary, alreado under nonfree in configure
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
undefine not neccessary, alreado under nonfree in configure

3 years agofdk_aac requires --nonfree option
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fdk_aac requires --nonfree option

move all options requiring nonfree under bcond for simplicity

3 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- release 2

3 years ago- temporary release 1.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.1-1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- temporary release 1.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.1

3 years ago- added kvazaar patch (update to kvazaar 0.7.x API), enable kvazaar support
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:46:09 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- added kvazaar patch (update to kvazaar 0.7.x API), enable kvazaar support
- enable snappy support

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.8 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- up to 2.8

4 years ago- release 1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- release 1

4 years ago- bootstrap release 0.1 auto/th/ffmpeg-2.7.2-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- bootstrap release 0.1

This page took 0.226073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.