packages/fail.git
4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- disable mono deps (html5 viewer) on x32 auto/th/fail-2.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
- disable mono deps (html5 viewer) on x32
- rel 4

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:06:04 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 15:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1

6 years ago- handle ImageMagick epoch auto/th/fail-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- handle ImageMagick epoch

6 years ago- added magick bcond; (try to) allow srpm build without ImageMagick inttalled
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- added magick bcond; (try to) allow srpm build without ImageMagick inttalled
- build html5 viewer

6 years ago- adjusted for ImageMagick 6.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- adjusted for ImageMagick 6.8

6 years ago- new; needs private ImageMagick headers (WIP)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 19:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- new; needs private ImageMagick headers (WIP)

This page took 0.270953 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.