packages/fail.git
12 days ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/fail-2.0.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 15:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

8 weeks ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 May 2018 06:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-14
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- ImageMagick-7.0.7.0-1 rebuild auto/th/fail-2.0.1-13
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-7.0.7.0-1 rebuild
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild auto/th/fail-2.0.1-12
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 May 2017 11:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.4.0 auto/th/fail-2.0.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.4.0
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- fix building with ImageMagick 7 auto/th/fail-2.0.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- fix building with ImageMagick 7
- rel 10

19 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 07:24:37 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- ImageMagick-6.9.4.1 rebuild auto/th/fail-2.0.1-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-6.9.4.1 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:50:44 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- disable mono deps (html5 viewer) on x32 auto/th/fail-2.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
- disable mono deps (html5 viewer) on x32
- rel 4

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:06:04 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fail-2.0.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 15:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1

5 years ago- handle ImageMagick epoch auto/th/fail-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- handle ImageMagick epoch

5 years ago- added magick bcond; (try to) allow srpm build without ImageMagick inttalled
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- added magick bcond; (try to) allow srpm build without ImageMagick inttalled
- build html5 viewer

5 years ago- adjusted for ImageMagick 6.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- adjusted for ImageMagick 6.8

5 years ago- new; needs private ImageMagick headers (WIP)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 19:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- new; needs private ImageMagick headers (WIP)

This page took 0.193513 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.