packages/evolution-ews.git
2 weeks agoUpdate to 3.26.1 master auto/th/evolution-ews-3.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:42:57 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.1

3 weeks agoUpdate to 3.26.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.0

2 months ago- updated to 3.24.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.24.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.4

4 months agoUpdate to 3.24.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.24.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.3

4 months ago- updated to 3.24.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 15:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

6 months agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

7 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:51:24 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

- build system has been switched to cmake
- removed -devel subpackage and obsolete -link patch

7 months ago- updated to 3.22.6 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.22.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.6

8 months agoUpdate to 3.22.5 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.22.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.5

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.22.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.4

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 20:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

10 months ago- updated to 3.22.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.22.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.2

12 months agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:43:08 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

- added -link.patch to fix build

14 months ago- updated to 3.20.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.20.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.4

16 months ago- updated to 3.20.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.3

17 months ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 May 2016 03:42:07 +0000 (05:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:35:54 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

20 months ago- updated to 3.18.5 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.18.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:02:44 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.5

21 months ago- updated to 3.18.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.18.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.4

21 months ago- updated to 3.18.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 19:57:04 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.3

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:50:24 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.5 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:33:02 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.5

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.4
- removed obsolete localedir patch

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:58:26 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1
- added localedir patch (fix build with recent intltool)

2 years ago- updated build and runtime requirements, fixed files; rel. 2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- updated build and runtime requirements, fixed files; rel. 2

2 years ago- up to 3.16.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.16.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 22:05:58 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- up to 3.16.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.12.11 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.12.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.11

2 years ago- updated to 3.12.10 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:24:19 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.10

2 years ago- updated to 3.12.9 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.12.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.9

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/evolution-ews
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:07:09 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/evolution-ews

2 years ago- pl, better Groups
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:06:58 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
- pl, better Groups

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.12.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.4

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 21:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.10.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:06:28 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.4

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.10.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.3

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.8.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:10:17 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.4

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.3
Jaroslaw Kruk [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.4.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.3

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:00:06 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 07:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.92
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.92

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.538926 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.