packages/evolution-ews.git
4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.3
Jaroslaw Kruk [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.4 auto/th/evolution-ews-3.4.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.3

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:00:06 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/evolution-ews-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 07:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.92
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.92

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    evolution-ews.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.49151 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.