up to 3.4.1-40-ge965ea80
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 May 2018 22:31:22 +0000 (01:31 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 4 May 2018 17:17:04 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
eventum.spec

index 6d8f843..d721667 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,8 @@
 %bcond_with    order   # with experimental order patch
 
 %define                rel             1
-%define                subver  16
-%define                githash eb297cf4
+%define                subver  40
+%define                githash e965ea80
 %define                php_min_version 5.6.0
 Summary:       Eventum Issue / Bug tracking system
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Eventum - system śledzenia spraw/błędów
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ License:      GPL v2+
 Group:         Applications/WWW
 #Source0:      https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
 Source0:       https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/snapshot/%{name}-%{version}-%{subver}-g%{githash}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 94cb31e39826a24ce86a5d5f258340ed
+# Source0-md5: 4215b68befb4ab1809ceaf3018cfd897
 Source1:       %{name}-apache.conf
 Source2:       %{name}-mail-queue.cron
 Source3:       %{name}-mail-download.cron
This page took 0.08842 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.