packages/efl.git
10 hours ago- release 8 (rebuild with tslib 1.14) master auto/th/efl-1.10.3-8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- release 8 (rebuild with tslib 1.14)

7 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/efl-1.10.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/efl-1.10.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix internal deps auto/th/efl-1.10.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 20:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- fix internal deps
- rel 5

2 years ago- added missing internal deps; release 4 auto/th/efl-1.10.3-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 06:27:04 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- added missing internal deps; release 4

2 years ago- enabled wayland by default; release 3 auto/th/efl-1.10.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 18:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- enabled wayland by default; release 3

2 years ago- fix typo in libstdc++ R auto/th/efl-1.10.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 14:16:20 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- fix typo in libstdc++ R
- rel 2

2 years ago- disable luajit where not available auto/th/efl-1.10.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- disable luajit where not available

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 19:35:54 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.3

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 1.10.2 auto/th/efl-1.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.2
- removed obsolete gif patch

3 years ago- typos
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:20:44 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- typos

3 years ago- updated to 1.10.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.1
- added gif patch (fixes build with giflib >= 5.1)

3 years ago- ecore-evas dependency on ecore-drm
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- ecore-evas dependency on ecore-drm

3 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch)
- added am patch

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.5 EFL-1.9
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:53:09 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.5

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.3

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.1 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.1 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch)

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.5 EFL-1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:17:59 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.5

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:27:11 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.4

3 years ago- install is racy, use -j1 for make install
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- install is racy, use -j1 for make install

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 09:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.3

4 years ago- added URL to gesture sources
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- added URL to gesture sources

4 years ago- updated to 1.8.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:21:50 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.2

4 years ago- systemd dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- systemd dependencies

4 years ago- added wayland patch (allows to build with wayland, might be not correct)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- added wayland patch (allows to build with wayland, might be not correct)
- wayland-related spec updates

4 years ago- initial packaging; at least builds
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
- initial packaging; at least builds
- pc file adds evas-drm.pc omitted in makefiles (evas-software-sdl.pc seems not applicable)

This page took 0.124669 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.