suggest python3-libs for python plugin (dynamically loaded libpython3*.so*)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:42:45 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
domoticz.spec

index 98613d54569f5742127aae4bc069fc68c4eebed1..2ce07c726dabbe69102ccd81c57c3dd9e145ef7f 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ Requires:     fonts-TTF-Google-Droid
 Requires:      fonts-TTF-OpenSans
 Requires:      libopenzwave >= 1.5.0
 Requires:      setup >= 2.10.1
+Suggests:      python3-libs
 Provides:      group(domoticz)
 Provides:      user(domoticz)
 
This page took 0.055158 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.