packages/dokuwiki-plugin-doodle.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-doodle-20110101-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-doodle-20110101-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:18:55 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-doodle-20110101-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:32 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-doodle-20110101-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 22:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-doodle.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.089423 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.