up to 1.13.0-rc7
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
docker.spec

index fcf51a8..b04e55b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,24 +7,24 @@
 # NOTES
 # https://github.com/docker/docker/blob/master/project/PACKAGERS.md#build-dependencies
 
-# v1.0.0-rc2-131-g5137186
-%define        runc_commit 5137186
+# v1.0.0-rc2-132-g2f7393a
+%define        runc_commit 2f7393a
 # v0.2.3-78-g03e5862
 %define        containerd_commit 03e5862
 # v0.8.0-dev.2-464-g0f53435
 %define        libnetwork_commit 0f53435
-%define        subver -rc5
+%define        subver -rc7
 Summary:       Docker: the open-source application container engine
 Name:          docker
 Version:       1.13.0
-Release:       0.8
+Release:       0.9
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Applications/System
 # https://github.com/docker/docker/releases
 Source0:       https://github.com/docker/docker/archive/v%{version}%{subver}/%{name}-%{version}%{subver}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 7600797577795b35e91ce0cbd0253f36
+# Source0-md5: a98bc10aef6938fba580abd949aff6e3
 Source1:       https://github.com/docker/runc/archive/%{runc_commit}/runc-%{runc_commit}.tar.gz
-# Source1-md5: 05d6f07c81a89b7ef63f79cda8e822ae
+# Source1-md5: ab5b858b721b2fc8b581645eb35e3634
 Source2:       https://github.com/docker/containerd/archive/%{containerd_commit}/containerd-%{containerd_commit}.tar.gz
 # Source2-md5: 72e9315bde0c17f14d8a2fff8e0d2423
 Source3:       https://github.com/docker/libnetwork/archive/%{libnetwork_commit}/libnetwork-%{libnetwork_commit}.tar.gz
This page took 0.047635 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.