up to 1.12.3; resolves CVE-2016-8867 auto/th/docker-1.12.3-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:47:47 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit7c7694961f2cb7e9ff21d61319a69d4cd93310a9
tree19ed97f959a428aec95bb98166974635ae3fbfcd
parent27e7cc0f30dca6e4e8cfaef8a3b0834563521ff5
up to 1.12.3; resolves CVE-2016-8867
docker.spec
This page took 0.0892269999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.