up to 1.12.3; resolves CVE-2016-8867 auto/th/docker-1.12.3-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:47:47 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
docker.spec

index cbd6c38..fd6557c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,24 +7,24 @@
 # NOTES
 # https://github.com/docker/docker/blob/master/project/PACKAGERS.md#build-dependencies
 
-# v1.0.0-rc2-6-g02f8fa7
-%define        runc_commit 02f8fa7
-# v0.2.4-6-g0366d7e
-%define        containerd_commit 0366d7e
+# v1.0.0-rc2-8-gf59ba3c
+%define        runc_commit f59ba3c
+# v0.2.4-8-gb818e74
+%define        containerd_commit b818e74
 #define        subver -rc2
 Summary:       Docker: the open-source application container engine
 Name:          docker
-Version:       1.12.2
+Version:       1.12.3
 Release:       1
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Applications/System
 # https://github.com/docker/docker/releases
 Source0:       https://github.com/docker/docker/archive/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 019efbcb88c9f76790ca28d990179f6a
-Source1:       https://github.com/opencontainers/runc/archive/%{runc_commit}/runc-%{runc_commit}.tar.gz
-# Source1-md5: f8ab0976c658243c61d7636ebbe4087c
+# Source0-md5: 40510f377b781c72847ae6a06fdbb175
+Source1:       https://github.com/docker/runc/archive/%{runc_commit}/runc-%{runc_commit}.tar.gz
+# Source1-md5: 9347487a8e855229bf9ca1a928625223
 Source2:       https://github.com/docker/containerd/archive/%{containerd_commit}/containerd-%{containerd_commit}.tar.gz
-# Source2-md5: 9e7690cc09625bdb34f7a9fedff270eb
+# Source2-md5: f8c2d3bc4573db5f76d7230131cbebb4
 Source4:       %{name}d.sh
 Source7:       %{name}.init
 Source8:       %{name}.sysconfig
This page took 0.304666 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.