up to 1.13.0 (2017-01-18) auto/th/docker-1.13.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:15:40 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit08ac500c3b4c536589f59747c37298ce966fe6ff
tree4337250ac6159e4aa9e310b8185b80e79c865f26
parent3229c28872c6e6deea5f262b48c0c653d638c0a4
up to 1.13.0 (2017-01-18)
docker.spec
This page took 0.224409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.