up to 1.13.0 (2017-01-18) auto/th/docker-1.13.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:15:40 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
docker.spec

index b04e55b..3fe397f 100644 (file)
 %define        containerd_commit 03e5862
 # v0.8.0-dev.2-464-g0f53435
 %define        libnetwork_commit 0f53435
-%define        subver -rc7
+#define        subver -rc7
 Summary:       Docker: the open-source application container engine
 Name:          docker
 Version:       1.13.0
-Release:       0.9
+Release:       1
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Applications/System
 # https://github.com/docker/docker/releases
-Source0:       https://github.com/docker/docker/archive/v%{version}%{subver}/%{name}-%{version}%{subver}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: a98bc10aef6938fba580abd949aff6e3
+Source0:       https://github.com/docker/docker/archive/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
+# Source0-md5: 23d3875ac67d5b67dd1918c45ba98537
 Source1:       https://github.com/docker/runc/archive/%{runc_commit}/runc-%{runc_commit}.tar.gz
 # Source1-md5: ab5b858b721b2fc8b581645eb35e3634
 Source2:       https://github.com/docker/containerd/archive/%{containerd_commit}/containerd-%{containerd_commit}.tar.gz
This page took 0.048308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.