packages/dmg2img.git
9 months agoUpdate to 1.6.7 master auto/th/dmg2img-1.6.7-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:39:21 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Update to 1.6.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.5 auto/th/dmg2img-1.6.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 07:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.5

5 years ago- up to 1.6.4 auto/th/dmg2img-1_6_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.4

Changed files:
    dmg2img.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dmg2img-1_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dmg2img.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.6 (works, tested on Lexmark X5400_Series_Web_Installer_LPD.dmg). auto/th/dmg2img-1_6-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 6 May 2009 16:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6 (works, tested on Lexmark X5400_Series_Web_Installer_LPD.dmg).

Changed files:
    dmg2img.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/dmg2img-0_3a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 00:09:10 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dmg2img.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.156361 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.