packages/digikam.git
5 weeks ago- up to 5.7.0; mediaplayer needs libraries that aren't in pld, so explictly disable it master auto/th/digikam-5.7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:47:59 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
- up to 5.7.0; mediaplayer needs libraries that aren't in pld, so explictly disable it

5 weeks ago- require basic sql drivers
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- require basic sql drivers

5 weeks ago- up to 5.6.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:57:46 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
- up to 5.6.0

7 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.13.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:28:24 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- fix paths
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
- fix paths

7 months ago- fixing c++ issues with imagamagick is not possible, disable broken plugin
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:59:40 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
- fixing c++ issues with imagamagick is not possible, disable broken plugin

7 months ago- fix building with imagemagick 7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- fix building with imagemagick 7

7 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.13.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:14:32 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.13.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 14:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- fix building with opencv 3.1 auto/th/digikam-4.13.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- fix building with opencv 3.1
- rel 2

22 months ago- up to 4.13.0 auto/th/digikam-4.13.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:33:08 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
- up to 4.13.0

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.11.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.11.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:07:15 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 4.11.0 auto/th/digikam-4.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:17:38 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- up to 4.11.0

2 years ago- up to 4.9.0 auto/th/digikam-4.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:19:30 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/digikam-4.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 4.8.0 auto/th/digikam-4.8.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 22:20:23 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- up to 4.8.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.7.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 22:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 4.7.0 auto/th/digikam-4.7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
- up to 4.7.0

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- up to 4.6.0 auto/th/digikam-4.6.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:43:37 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
- up to 4.6.0

2 years ago- up to 4.5.0; don't package regular kde libs auto/th/digikam-4.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- up to 4.5.0; don't package regular kde libs

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.4.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.4.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:08:29 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.4.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:12 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 3; build fix from debian; icedove support from debian auto/th/digikam-4.4.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:18:09 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
- rel 3; build fix from debian; icedove support from debian

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.4.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 05:26:51 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 4.4.0 auto/th/digikam-4.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
- up to 4.4.0

3 years ago- up to 4.3.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.0

3 years ago- up to 4.2.0 auto/th/digikam-4.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 18:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.0

3 years ago- up to 4.1.0 auto/th/digikam-4.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
- up to 4.1.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-4.0.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:50:30 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 4.0.0 auto/th/digikam-4.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 May 2014 13:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- up to 4.0.0

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-3.5.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-3.5.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 3.5.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
- up to 3.5.0

4 years ago- up to 3.4.0 auto/th/digikam-3.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:18:43 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
- up to 3.4.0

4 years ago- up to 3.3.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:29:49 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.0

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-3.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 3.2.0 auto/th/digikam-3.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 May 2013 04:42:51 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.0

4 years ago- up to 3.1.0 auto/th/digikam-3.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- up to 3.1.0

4 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/digikam-3.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- rel 3

4 years ago- libkipi localization does not belong here
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:30:20 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
- libkipi localization does not belong here

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/digikam-3.0.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- avoid building libraries already provided by kde libraries
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:07:08 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
- avoid building libraries already provided by kde libraries

4 years ago- up to 3.0.0 auto/th/digikam-3.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
- up to 3.0.0

4 years ago- up to 2.9.0 auto/th/digikam-2.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 09:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.0

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/digikam-2.8.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/digikam-2.8.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoObsolete kipi-plugins auto/th/digikam-2.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Obsolete kipi-plugins
Release 2

5 years ago- version of rpm-build-macros that includes enhanced %cmake macro
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:04:06 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
- version of rpm-build-macros that includes enhanced %cmake macro

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/digikam-2.8.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:58:23 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
- up to  2.8.0
- remove options defined in %cmake macro

5 years ago- fix build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 12:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- fix build

5 years ago- up to 2.7.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
- up to 2.7.0

5 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/digikam-2_6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0

Changed files:
    digikam-2.5.0-libkipi-1.4.0.patch -> 1.2
    digikam.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/digikam-2_5_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 21:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/digikam-2_5_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:59:13 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- up to 2.5.0 auto/th/digikam-2_5_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 23:39:28 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.0

Changed files:
    digikam-2.5.0-libkipi-1.4.0.patch -> 1.1
    digikam.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/digikam-2_4_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:02:10 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/digikam-2_4_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/digikam-2_4_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:35:08 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- up to 2.4.1 auto/th/digikam-2_4_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 07:14:29 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.1

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/digikam-2_2_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 17:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- add /usr/share/config.kcfg/PLEConfigSkeleton.kcfgc
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 17:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- add /usr/share/config.kcfg/PLEConfigSkeleton.kcfgc

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- up to 2.2.0
Andrzej Augustyński [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.0
- rel 0.1 - still problem with collecition (klauncher said: Error loading 'kio_digikamalbums')

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- rel 2; more BR; don't require mysqld installed at build time auto/th/digikam-2_1_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- rel 2; more BR; don't require mysqld installed at build time

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/digikam-2_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- added BR: opencv-devel
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:02:17 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
- added BR: opencv-devel

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- added BR: qjson-devel
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- added BR: qjson-devel

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- up to 2.1.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 09:34:59 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.1

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- up to 2.1.0 auto/th/digikam-2_1_0-0_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.0

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- up to 2.0.0; subpackages for libs?
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.0; subpackages for libs?

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/digikam-1_9_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 19:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.0

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- requires mysql-extras instead of mysql
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- requires mysql-extras instead of mysql

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/digikam-1_8_0-1 auto/ti/digikam-1_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 18:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.0

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/digikam-1_7_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 17:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/digikam-1_7_0-2
Robert Tomasik [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 13:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- up to 1.7.0 auto/th/digikam-1_7_0-1 auto/ti/digikam-1_7_0-1
shadzik [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.0

Changed files:
    digikam-link.patch -> 1.4
    digikam.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- rel 2; fix linking with libgphoto_port auto/th/digikam-1_6_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- rel 2; fix linking with libgphoto_port

Changed files:
    digikam-link.patch -> 1.3
    digikam.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- 1.6.0 auto/th/digikam-1_6_0-1
Robert Tomasik [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 22:16:08 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- 1.6.0

Changed files:
    digikam-link.patch -> 1.2
    digikam.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- added BR: shared-desktop-ontologies-devel >= 0.2
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 13:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- added BR: shared-desktop-ontologies-devel >= 0.2

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- libexec is owned by kdelibs
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- libexec is owned by kdelibs

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/digikam-1_5_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 18:06:40 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.0

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- 1.4.0 auto/th/digikam-1_4_0-1
Robert Tomasik [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- 1.4.0

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/digikam-1_3_0-2
hawk [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:12:21 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- updated mysql BR auto/ti/digikam-1_3_0-1
shadzik [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 08:25:30 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
- updated mysql BR

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/digikam-1_3_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- up to 1.3.0 (needs more mysql related work)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:55:22 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.0 (needs more mysql related work)

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/digikam-1_2_0-1 auto/ti/digikam-1_2_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 06:35:03 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    digikam-libpng.patch -> 1.2
    digikam.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/digikam-1_1_0-4
hawk [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:30:21 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- cosmetics auto/ti/digikam-1_1_0-3
shadzik [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 09:52:07 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- cosmetics
- rel 3 for rebuild with kde 4.4
- add marble plugin

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/digikam-1_1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- up to 1.1.0
Robert Tomasik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- BR: kde4-kdelibs-devel, libtiff-devel, qt4-build, soprano-devel
sparky [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:35:02 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- BR: kde4-kdelibs-devel, libtiff-devel, qt4-build, soprano-devel

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- rel 3; libpng fix auto/th/digikam-1_0_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 20:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- rel 3; libpng fix

Changed files:
    digikam-libpng.patch -> 1.1
    digikam.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/digikam-1_0_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 19:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- move DEVEL to HEAD auto/th/digikam-1_0_0-1 auto/ti/digikam-1_0_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- move DEVEL to HEAD

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, qt4-build
sparky [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:09:47 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, qt4-build

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- BR added
Robert Tomasik [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 17:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- BR added

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- case sensitive values
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- case sensitive values

Changed files:
    digikam.spec -> 1.108

This page took 0.119573 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.