packages/devhelp.git
3 months ago- cleanup; gtk-webkit4 is already required by -libs master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
- cleanup; gtk-webkit4 is already required by -libs

7 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/devhelp-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 15:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0 (note: new soname)

- added apidocs and static_libs bcond
- added apidocs subpackage

16 months ago- one more glib version update
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 07:00:49 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
- one more glib version update

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/devhelp-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/devhelp-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/devhelp-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

2 years ago- versioned runtime dependencies, verbose icons files, updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
- versioned runtime dependencies, verbose icons files, updated URL

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.1 auto/th/devhelp-3.16.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 May 2015 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/devhelp-3.12.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/devhelp-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/devhelp-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/devhelp-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

4 years agoUp to 3.10.0 auto/th/devhelp-3.10.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Up to 3.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/devhelp-3.8.2-1 auto/ti/devhelp-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/devhelp-3.8.1-1 auto/ti/devhelp-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 17:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

4 years agoRebuild with new webkit. Release 3 auto/th/devhelp-3.8.0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Rebuild with new webkit. Release 3

4 years agoUse python 3 for byte compiling gedit plugin, otherwise it won't work auto/th/devhelp-3.8.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:27:26 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Use python 3 for byte compiling gedit plugin, otherwise it won't work
with python3 loader. Release 2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.0 (new soname) auto/th/devhelp-3.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:55:21 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Update to 3.8.0 (new soname)

4 years ago- add references directory (libskk uses it) auto/th/devhelp-3.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:27:43 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
- add references directory (libskk uses it)
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/devhelp-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:43:54 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/devhelp-3.6.0-2 auto/ti/devhelp-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/devhelp-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0
- no soname

5 years ago- Obsoletes for old plugin package name auto/th/devhelp-3_4_1-2
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:07:19 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- Obsoletes for old plugin package name

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- Rel 2
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 8 May 2012 07:28:27 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
- Rel 2

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- Package renamed from gedit2 to gedit
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 8 May 2012 07:27:01 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- Package renamed from gedit2 to gedit

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/devhelp-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/devhelp-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:27:52 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0 auto/th/devhelp-3_2_0-1 auto/ti/devhelp-3_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/devhelp-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:27:23 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- better gedit2-plugin desc auto/ti/devhelp-2_32_0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- better gedit2-plugin desc

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:41:52 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/devhelp-2_32_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- updated for 2.32.0 auto/th/devhelp-2_32_0-1 auto/ti/devhelp-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 20:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- updated for 2.32.0

Changed files:
    devhelp-bookdir.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname)
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 20:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/devhelp-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/devhelp-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/devhelp-2_30_0-1 auto/ti/devhelp-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/devhelp-2_28_1-4 auto/ti/devhelp-2_28_1-4
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:42:11 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- BR: libunique-devel auto/th/devhelp-2_28_1-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- BR: libunique-devel

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/devhelp-2_28_1-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/devhelp-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.0.1 (new soname) auto/th/devhelp-2_28_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 20:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0.1 (new soname)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/devhelp-0_23-4
hawk [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 15:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/devhelp-0_23-3
hawk [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/devhelp-0_23-2 auto/ti/devhelp-0_23-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 11:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- updated source url auto/th/devhelp-0_23-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- updated source url

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- updated to 0.23
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- updated to 0.23

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- BR: rpm-pythonprov
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 02:06:23 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/devhelp-0_22-3
hawk [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 18:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/devhelp-0_22-2
hawk [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 13:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- updated for 0.22 auto/th/devhelp-0_22-1 auto/ti/devhelp-0_22-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated for 0.22

Changed files:
    devhelp-bookdir.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:38:36 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    devhelp-libxul.patch -> 1.3
    devhelp-mozilla_includes.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.22; the first release with WebKit engine
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- updated to 0.22; the first release with WebKit engine
- removed obsolete -libxul.patch and -mozilla_includes.patch

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/devhelp-0_21-3 auto/ti/devhelp-0_21-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/devhelp-0_21-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 15:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- updated for 0.21 auto/th/devhelp-0_21-1 auto/ti/devhelp-0_21-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 07:52:07 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- updated for 0.21

Changed files:
    devhelp-libxul.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.21
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 07:51:50 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.21

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/devhelp-0_19_1-5
hawk [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 10:25:46 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/devhelp-0_19_1-4 auto/ti/devhelp-0_19_1-4
hawk [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 15:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- required xulrunner-devel >= 1.9-5 to build auto/th/devhelp-0_19_1-3 auto/ti/devhelp-0_19_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 14:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- required xulrunner-devel >= 1.9-5 to build

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- added -libxul.patch to fix build with xulrunner 1.9
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 14:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- added -libxul.patch to fix build with xulrunner 1.9
- release 3

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- fix build with xulrunner 1.9
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 14:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- fix build with xulrunner 1.9

Changed files:
    devhelp-libxul.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/devhelp-0_19_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 20:07:18 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- updated to 0.19.1 auto/th/devhelp-0_19_1-1 auto/ti/devhelp-0_19_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 May 2008 20:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- updated to 0.19.1

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/devhelp-0_19-4 auto/ti/devhelp-0_19-4
hawk [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 07:49:13 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- release 3 (xulrunner 1.8.1.13) auto/th/devhelp-0_19-3 auto/ti/devhelp-0_19-3
hawk [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 21:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- release 3 (xulrunner 1.8.1.13)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- release 2 (xulrunner 1.8.1.12) auto/th/devhelp-0_19-2 auto/ti/devhelp-0_19-2
hawk [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 19:49:52 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- release 2 (xulrunner 1.8.1.12)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- updated deps
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- updated deps
- added X11 to Group in libs,devel,static subpackages
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- 0.19
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 13:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- 0.19
- deps need review

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- 0.18 auto/ti/devhelp-0_18-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 15:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- 0.18

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- updated to 0.17 auto/th/devhelp-0_17-1 auto/ti/devhelp-0_17-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 19:32:21 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.17
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- release 6 (xulrunner 1.8.1.11) auto/th/devhelp-0_16_1-6
hawk [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 12:39:32 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- release 6 (xulrunner 1.8.1.11)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- release 5 (xulrunner 1.8.1.10) auto/th/devhelp-0_16_1-5
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 20:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- release 5 (xulrunner 1.8.1.10)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- use better way to fix locale name auto/th/devhelp-0_16_1-4
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 15:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- use better way to fix locale name
- release 4

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 3 auto/th/devhelp-0_16_1-3
ankry [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 23:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 3

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- release 2 (xulrunner 1.8.1.8) auto/th/devhelp-0_16_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 19:31:59 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- release 2 (xulrunner 1.8.1.8)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- updated to 0.16.1 auto/th/devhelp-0_16_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 15:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- updated to 0.16.1

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/devhelp-0_16-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 17:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- require new libwnck auto/th/devhelp-0_16-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 10:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- require new libwnck

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- updated to 0.16 auto/th/devhelp-0_16-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 19:08:00 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- updated to 0.16

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- rel. 3 to rebuild with xulrunner 1.8.1.6-20070731 auto/th/devhelp-0_15-3
twittner [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 17:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- rel. 3 to rebuild with xulrunner 1.8.1.6-20070731

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- rel. 2 to rebuild with new xulrunner (xulrunner-1.8.1.5-1.20070718.1) auto/th/devhelp-0_15-2
twittner [Fri, 20 Jul 2007 09:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- rel. 2 to rebuild with new xulrunner (xulrunner-1.8.1.5-1.20070718.1)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- updated to 0.15 auto/th/devhelp-0_15-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 21:01:10 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.15

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with xulrunner 1.8.1.4) auto/th/devhelp-0_14-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 18:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild with xulrunner 1.8.1.4)

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- updated to 0.14 auto/th/devhelp-0_14-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 May 2007 20:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.14
- desktop patch is applied upstream

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 May 2007 20:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    devhelp-desktop.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- don't require libxpcom.so auto/th/devhelp-0_13-4
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 11:38:36 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- don't require libxpcom.so
- release 4

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- release 3 to rebuild with xulrunner 1.8.1.3 auto/th/devhelp-0_13-3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Mar 2007 17:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- release 3 to rebuild with xulrunner 1.8.1.3

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- run %update_desktop_database_post{,un}
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 12:14:48 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- run %update_desktop_database_post{,un}

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- use %requires_eq_to (xulrunner can be not installed on builders) auto/th/devhelp-0_13-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 16:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- use %requires_eq_to (xulrunner can be not installed on builders)
- release 2

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- updated to 0.13 auto/th/devhelp-0_13-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- updated to 0.13

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- updated for 0.13
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- updated for 0.13

Changed files:
    devhelp-bookdir.patch -> 1.5
    devhelp-desktop.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:45 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- firefox-devel is no longer provided, build with xulrunner
hawk [Thu, 25 Jan 2007 13:11:41 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- firefox-devel is no longer provided, build with xulrunner

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- depend on mozilla-firefox-libs
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 8 Dec 2006 15:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- depend on mozilla-firefox-libs

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- R(post,postun): hicolor-icon-theme
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Oct 2006 11:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- R(post,postun): hicolor-icon-theme

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- rel. 5 to rebuild with new firefox auto/th/devhelp-0_12-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Oct 2006 09:15:15 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- rel. 5 to rebuild with new firefox

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- rel.4, fixed summaries and descriptions, update icon cache, use HEAD deps auto/th/devhelp-0_12-4
freetz [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 08:30:21 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- rel.4, fixed summaries and descriptions, update icon cache, use HEAD deps
  dropped obsolete mozilla 1.7.x support, remove unneeded files

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- pl fix
Marcin Gajda [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 07:26:32 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    devhelp.spec -> 1.60

This page took 0.495459 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.