packages/depot_tools.git
3 years agoobsolete gclient master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:19:08 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
obsolete gclient

4 years agoinsert PATH also in gclient tool
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:35:31 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
insert PATH also in gclient tool

4 years agoup to fresh snapshot (20131210, git aeab41a)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:17:33 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
up to fresh snapshot (20131210, git aeab41a)

old one did not recognize --platform argument to download_from_google_storage tool

4 years agodrop unuseful files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
drop unuseful files

4 years agoadd depot_tools bindir to $PATH
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:54:35 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
add depot_tools bindir to $PATH

4 years agoinclude 'fetch' into path
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:17:56 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
include 'fetch' into path

this is to checkout chrome source with git:

  fetch chromium --nosvn=True

https://sites.google.com/a/chromium.org/dev/developers/how-tos/get-the-code#Actual_Checkout

4 years agofix gcl (imports cpplint and cpplint_chromium)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 19:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
fix gcl (imports cpplint and cpplint_chromium)

4 years agofix git-cl wrapper
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 19:06:24 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
fix git-cl wrapper

4 years agoinstall wrappers for gcl and git-cl
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
install wrappers for gcl and git-cl

use -B instead of PYTHONDONTWRITEBYTECODE env
http://docs.python.org/2/using/cmdline.html

4 years agofix packaged file permissions; package is noarch now
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
fix packaged file permissions; package is noarch now

4 years agodrop bin and .bat
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
drop bin and .bat

like depot_tools-0.183170-15.2.noarch.rpm from openSuSE

4 years agoup to 20130619 snapshot as .zip source
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
up to 20130619 snapshot as .zip source

4 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:52:27 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
adapter

4 years agonew, version 20101127 snapshot
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
new, version 20101127 snapshot

based on openmamba src.rpm package
http://www.openmamba.org/pub/openmamba/devel/SRPMS.base/depot_tools-svn20101127-1mamba.src.rpm

This page took 0.174161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.