use cargo macros to automatically handle debuginfo; rel 2 auto/th/delta-0.7.1-2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:08:15 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
delta.spec

index 990be4d1c42dff4593f18e556cb9a22797b78e60..61c5ce26be417726c682c84057835f476a16fd19 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 Summary:       A viewer for git and diff output
 Name:          delta
 Version:       0.7.1
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       MIT
 Group:         Applications
 Source0:       https://github.com/dandavison/delta/archive/%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Source1:      %{name}-crates-%{crates_ver}.tar.xz
 # Source1-md5: 88f9be8b3bf03d2651690a010cc27766
 URL:           https://github.com/dandavison/delta
 BuildRequires: cargo
+BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 2.003
 BuildRequires: rust
 BuildRequires: tar >= 1:1.22
 BuildRequires: xz
@@ -65,13 +66,13 @@ EOF
 %build
 export CARGO_HOME="$(pwd)/.cargo"
 
-cargo -v build --release --frozen
+%cargo_build --frozen
 
 %install
 rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 export CARGO_HOME="$(pwd)/.cargo"
 
-cargo -v install --frozen --root $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_prefix} --path $PWD
+%cargo_install --frozen --root $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_prefix} --path $PWD
 %{__rm} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_prefix}/.crates*
 
 %clean
This page took 0.115449 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.