packages/ddpt.git
2 years ago- updated to 0.95 master auto/th/ddpt-0.95-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.95

3 years ago- updated to 0.94 auto/th/ddpt-0.94-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94

5 years ago- updated to 0.92 auto/th/ddpt-0_92-1 auto/ti/ddpt-0.92-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.92

Changed files:
    ddpt.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanup, enhanced pl translation
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- cleanup, enhanced pl translation
- BR: sg3_utils-devel

Changed files:
    ddpt.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/ddpt-0_91-1 auto/ti/ddpt-0_91-1
pawelz [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 21:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    ddpt.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.090185 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.