packages/dash.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/dash-0.5.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:00:12 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.5.8 auto/th/dash-0.5.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.8
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

5 years ago- pl fix auto/ti/dash-0.5.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- pl fix

5 years ago- up to 0.5.7 auto/th/dash-0_5_7-1
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.7

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 0.5.6.1 auto/th/dash-0_5_6_1-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.6.1

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.5.5.1; drop debian patch auto/th/dash-0_5_5_1-1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 13:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.5.1; drop debian patch

Changed files:
    dash-debian.patch -> 1.2
    dash.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 May 2008 17:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel 2; upstream fixes that are in debian patch auto/th/dash-0_5_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 May 2008 07:30:34 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- rel 2; upstream fixes that are in debian patch

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 May 2008 07:29:15 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dash-debian.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.5.4 auto/th/dash-0_5_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 12:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.4

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2006 18:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- scriptlet deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 31 May 2006 23:09:38 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- scriptlet deps

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- avoid copy-pastos
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 31 May 2006 23:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- avoid copy-pastos

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 31 May 2006 23:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dash.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.087595 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.