packages/ctl.git
2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/ctl-1.5.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:15:32 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/th/ctl-1.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.2

3 years ago- more libdir fixes; moved CTL files to /usr/share auto/th/ctl-1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 16:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- more libdir fixes; moved CTL files to /usr/share

3 years ago- added pc patch (fix OpenEXR_CTL.pc file after merge to ctl and transition to cmake)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- added pc patch (fix OpenEXR_CTL.pc file after merge to ctl and transition to cmake)

3 years ago- new URLs, updated to 1.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.5
- openexr_ctl and ctlrender are now included
- removed obsolete include patch
- added libdir patch (honour LIB_SUFFIX)
- added ctlrender patch (build not installed libctldpx as static)

4 years ago- enhanced ctl patch to cover g++ 4.7 auto/th/ctl-1.4.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- enhanced ctl patch to cover g++ 4.7

4 years ago- updated URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated URLs
- added include patch (missing includes required with current glibc/g++)
- release 2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 22:01:32 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ctl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.184458 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.