packages/cryptopp.git
4 months ago- added libdir patch (adjusts cmake install dir wrt. LIB_SUFFIX) master auto/th/cryptopp-5.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- added libdir patch (adjusts cmake install dir wrt. LIB_SUFFIX)
- no need to disable asm on x32 now

4 months ago- updated to 5.6.4 (note: soname changed to follow upstream)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:06:32 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- updated to 5.6.4 (note: soname changed to follow upstream)
- removed obsolete cxx patch
- dropped autotools support provided by autotools patch; use upstream cmake support instead

21 months agobuild process is racy, link errors, etc auto/th/cryptopp-5.6.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
build process is racy, link errors, etc

21 months agoinstall pkg-config file
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
install pkg-config file

21 months agorm unpackaged test
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
rm unpackaged test

21 months agotests bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
tests bcond

2 years ago- disable asm code on x32 auto/th/cryptopp-5.6.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- disable asm code on x32
- rel 3

5 years ago- O: cryptopp-progs auto/ti/cryptopp-5.6.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:09:30 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- O: cryptopp-progs

5 years ago- cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- cleanups

5 years agoenable sse/asm, release 2. auto/th/cryptopp-5.6.1-2
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:07:22 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
enable sse/asm, release 2.

5 years agofix .pl summary, cleanup dropped -progs desc, package .la
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 10:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
fix .pl summary, cleanup dropped -progs desc, package .la

5 years agotry another download url. auto/th/cryptopp-5.6.1-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
try another download url.

5 years agoupdate source0.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:08:27 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
update source0.

5 years agobump autotools package version.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:00:57 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
bump autotools package version.

5 years agoupdated to 5.6.1, dropped internal testsuite installation.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
updated to 5.6.1, dropped internal testsuite installation.

5 years agoc++ build fixes.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
c++ build fixes.

5 years ago- gpm-friendly Source0 URL auto/th/cryptopp-5_5_2-1 auto/ti/cryptopp-5_5_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 17:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- gpm-friendly Source0 URL

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- autoize cryptopp build
tommat [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 09:02:34 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- autoize cryptopp build

Changed files:
    cryptopp-autotools.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 5.5.2
tommat [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 09:01:38 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- up to 5.5.2
- autoize with autotools patch
- BR autotools, builds

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- mass attack: s/%patch /%patch0 / -- usefull for overloaded %patch macro
sparky [Tue, 8 Aug 2006 14:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- mass attack: s/%patch /%patch0 / -- usefull for overloaded %patch macro

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 5.2.1 (builds) AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/cryptopp-5_2_1-0_1
jack [Sun, 19 Sep 2004 21:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2.1 (builds)

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- revert chmod
domelu [Sun, 15 Aug 2004 03:03:22 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
- revert chmod
- added crypto-5.2.patch.bz2

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- md5
domelu [Sun, 15 Aug 2004 00:19:25 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 5.2
domelu [Sat, 14 Aug 2004 19:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2
- remove crypto-5.1.patch.bz2
- remove ,,chmod 755 configure''

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cosmetics
misi3k [Sat, 14 Aug 2004 12:08:16 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleaned up the mess
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jul 2004 18:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- cleaned up the mess

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
pawelb [Tue, 20 Jul 2004 14:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- init
- NFY

Changed files:
    cryptopp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.173349 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.