packages/crossmingw64-gcc.git
10 months ago- release 6 (after x32 bootstrap) master auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.2-6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:34:39 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
- release 6 (after x32 bootstrap)

10 months ago- release 5 auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.2-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- release 5

10 months ago- pl, cleanup, enhanced texinfo patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:32:08 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- pl, cleanup, enhanced texinfo patch

18 months ago- fix target name auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 13:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
- fix target name
- rel 4

19 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:30 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- fix svn and texinfo incompatibilities auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 22:44:22 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
- fix svn and texinfo incompatibilities

19 months ago- fix building using gcc 5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:13:57 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- fix building using gcc 5
- rel 2

4 years agoremove default stack protector flags (crossmingw64-gcc package is configured w/o... auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.2-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
remove default stack protector flags (crossmingw64-gcc package is configured w/o libssp).

4 years agodisable format security checks.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
disable format security checks.

4 years agoupdated.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:27:23 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
updated.

5 years agomove libstdc++.dll.a to proper package.
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 09:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
move libstdc++.dll.a to proper package.

5 years agobranch diff updated, release 4. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.1-4
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 07:56:09 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
branch diff updated, release 4.

5 years agoremove one more /mingw prefix.
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 07:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
remove one more /mingw prefix.

5 years agoupdated.
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 07:54:02 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
updated.

5 years agorelease 3. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.1-3
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 19:17:08 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
release 3.

5 years agocrt updated (stable/v2.x branch).
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:35:48 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
crt updated (stable/v2.x branch).

5 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:45:12 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Release 2

5 years ago- md5. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_7_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:43:24 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- md5.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 4.7.1.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- updated to 4.7.1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.28
    gcc-branch.diff -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 1 for full build with .dlls. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_7_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- release 1 for full build with .dlls.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 4.7.0+branch.diff, release 0.1 for crt bootstrap... auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_7_0-0_1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- updated to 4.7.0+branch.diff, release 0.1 for crt bootstrap...

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.26
    gcc-branch.diff -> 1.5
    gcc-mingw-dirs.patch -> 1.2
    gcc-pr51673.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 4.6.3. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_6_3-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- updated to 4.6.3.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.25
    gcc-branch.diff -> 1.4

5 years ago- add url, enable gnu-versioned-namespace, release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_6_2-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- add url, enable gnu-versioned-namespace, release 1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- fix std::__7:: symbols export.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:19:42 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- fix std::__7:: symbols export.

Changed files:
    gcc-pr51673.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- update to 4.6.2. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_6_2-0_1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- update to 4.6.2.
- switch crt to stable v2.x branch.
- bump binutils BR: to reflect new *-w64-* target triplet.
- release 0.1 for bootstrap...

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- rebase against 4.6.2.
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- rebase against 4.6.2.

Changed files:
    gcc-branch.diff -> 1.3

5 years ago- dlls in the right place, release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_6_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
- dlls in the right place, release 1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 4.6.0 (release 0.1 for bootstrap). auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_6_0-0_1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:21:32 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
- updated to 4.6.0 (release 0.1 for bootstrap).

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated for 4.6.x.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:07:50 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- updated for 4.6.x.

Changed files:
    gcc-branch.diff -> 1.2

5 years ago- BR: subversion for 'svnversion' in %%prep.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 07:58:05 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- BR: subversion for 'svnversion' in %%prep.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- noticed Windows .dlls in wrong place
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 18:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- noticed Windows .dlls in wrong place

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- fix .dll install, release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_5_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:05:05 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- fix .dll install, release 1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- workaround old nasty bug, release 0.3. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_5_1-0_3
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 18:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- workaround old nasty bug, release 0.3.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- remove temporary 'make distclean', release 0.2. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_5_1-0_2
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- remove temporary 'make distclean', release 0.2.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- md5 for gcc tarball. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_5_1-0_1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- md5 for gcc tarball.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 4.5.1, release 0.1 for bootstrap.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 15:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.1, release 0.1 for bootstrap.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- with our sys-root we don't need "mingw" subdirs.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 15:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- with our sys-root we don't need "mingw" subdirs.

Changed files:
    gcc-mingw-dirs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- branch.diff like in gcc.spec.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 15:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- branch.diff like in gcc.spec.

Changed files:
    gcc-branch.diff -> 1.1

5 years ago- obsolete.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 15:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- obsolete.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc-no_include64.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- new snap, more configure opts, files fixed.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- new snap, more configure opts, files fixed.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- use sjlj exceptions. dw2 based eh is broken (see PR38920).
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- use sjlj exceptions. dw2 based eh is broken (see PR38920).

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- obsolete.
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 08:20:36 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- obsolete.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc-msvcrt-fmt.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw64-gcc-no_red_zone.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw64-gcc-pr25672.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- jump to 4.4 snapshot (it contains fixes that won't be backported to 4.3).
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 08:19:22 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- jump to 4.4 snapshot (it contains fixes that won't be backported to 4.3).
- build shared libgcc_s_1.dll after bootstrapping.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- fixes backported from 4.4. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_3_2-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:12:24 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- fixes backported from 4.4.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc-msvcrt-fmt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.2, backported msvcrt-fmt patch from 4.4, updated crt.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.2, backported msvcrt-fmt patch from 4.4, updated crt.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_3_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 15:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- release 1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- explicit cross build setup, fix cflags for target libgcc (pr25672). auto/th/crossmingw64-gcc-4_3_1-0_1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 14:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- explicit cross build setup, fix cflags for target libgcc (pr25672).

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago*** empty log message ***
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 14:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc-pr25672.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- workaround 'argument list to long', remeve --host/--build from configure.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 15:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- workaround 'argument list to long', remeve --host/--build from configure.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- disable red zone for w64 abi.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- disable red zone for w64 abi.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- disable red zone for w64 abi.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- disable red zone for w64 abi.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc-no_red_zone.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- c++ part finished.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- c++ part finished.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- build'n'install crt.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 11:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- build'n'install crt.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- install mingw includes, cleanups.
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 14:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- install mingw includes, cleanups.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- disable sjlj exceptions, fix R:, fix files for bootstrap.
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- disable sjlj exceptions, fix R:, fix files for bootstrap.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial spec dropin, install/files nfy. i'll commit all my scriptology soon...
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 15:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- initial spec dropin, install/files nfy. i'll commit all my scriptology soon...

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- search headers in mingw/include instead of mingw/include64.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 15:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- search headers in mingw/include instead of mingw/include64.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-gcc-no_include64.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.257078 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.