packages/crossmingw32-harfbuzz.git
6 days ago- updated to 1.7.2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 20:17:08 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

3 weeks ago- updated to 1.7.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

4 weeks ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.0

7 months ago- updated to 1.4.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.4.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2017 17:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.6

8 months ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 12:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.5
- added hack for LONG typedef conflict to win32 patch

11 months ago- updated to 2.38 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- updated to 2.38

14 months ago- updated to 1.3.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:20:02 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.2

15 months ago- updated to 1.3.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.0

19 months ago- updated to 1.2.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.7

20 months ago- updated to 1.2.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.6

20 months ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 06:57:41 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.4

21 months ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:51:22 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.3

21 months ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:01:31 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0

23 months ago- updated to 1.1.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 18:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.3
- added win32 patch (allow build with pre-Vista headers), like mingw32<=4.0.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 07:29:16 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.5 (fixes multiple memory access bugs) auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.5 (fixes multiple memory access bugs)

2 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.0.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.1

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.41 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.41-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.41
- removed obsolete mingw32 patch

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.40-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.40 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.40-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.40

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.39 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.39-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.39
- updated mingw32 patch

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.38 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.38-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:59:21 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.38

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.37 (fixes some OOB access) auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.37-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.37 (fixes some OOB access)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.36 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.36-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:57:52 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.36

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.35 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:28:35 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.35

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.33 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.33-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 19:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.33

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.32 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.32-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:41:29 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.32

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.31 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.31

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.30 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.30

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.29 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 06:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.29

3 years ago- disable cairo: used only for utils, which are not packaged auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.28-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 05:07:56 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
- disable cairo: used only for utils, which are not packaged
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.28 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.28

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.27 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.27
- enhanced mingw32 patch (MemoryBarrier requires at least _WIN32_WINNT_VISTA)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.26 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 06:43:57 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.26

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.25 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 09:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.25

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.24 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.24

4 years ago- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild) auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.23-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild)

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.23 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.23

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.22 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.22

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.21 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.21

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.20
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:47:09 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.20

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.19 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 15:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.19
- removed obsolete noicu patch

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.18 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:19:13 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.18
- added noicu patch to fix build without ICU library

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.17 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:32:02 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.17

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.16-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/crossmingw32-harfbuzz auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/crossmingw32-harfbuzz

Conflicts:
crossmingw32-harfbuzz.spec

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.16
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.16

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.15
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 12:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.15
- added mingw32 patch (avoid snprintf->_snprintf rename for mingw32)
- avoid detecting host icu when cross-compiling

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.13
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:34:18 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.13

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.12 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.12

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.11 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.11

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:18:13 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.9
- removed obsolete void patch

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:26:47 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.8
- added void patch (resolve VOID define conflict with mingw32 headers)

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.5

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 11:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- ported from native (harfbuzz.spec), simplest version (no icu or graphite) auto/th/crossmingw32-harfbuzz-0.9.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:46:35 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- ported from native (harfbuzz.spec), simplest version (no icu or graphite)

This page took 0.370411 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.