packages/cross-gcc.git
2 years agofix packaging master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
fix packaging

2 years agoremove -march from cflags
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
remove -march from cflags

2 years agodisable error cflags
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:32:02 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
disable error cflags

2 years agonew package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
new package
build all cross target from single source
version 4.9.2

based on fedora package 16d1e7e

This page took 0.0709920000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.