new package
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 22:03:05 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commitb5b0b447990b2c0ae00a6b93d8a23cb06c19c625
tree2c71afe82fab998c2a6e71dd8a70e4be25450c75
new package
build all cross target from single source
version 4.9.2

based on fedora package 16d1e7e
24 files changed:
cloog-0.18.1-ppc64le-config.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-gcc-bfin.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-gcc-c6x.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-gcc-with-libgcc.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-gcc.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-intl-filename.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-aarch64-async-unw-tables.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-aarch64-unwind-opt.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-cloog-dl.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-cloog-dl2.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-color-auto.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-hack.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-i386-libgomp.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-java-nomulti.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-libgo-p224.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-libgomp-omp_h-multilib.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-libstdc++-docs.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-libtool-no-rpath.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-no-add-needed.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-ppc32-retaddr.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-pr38757.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-pr64269.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-rh330771.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
gcc49-sparc-config-detection.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.080363 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.