packages/coq.git
4 months ago- up to 8.6 master auto/th/coq-8.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- up to 8.6

4 months ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/coq-8.4pl6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/coq-8.4pl6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 8.4pl6 auto/th/coq-8.4pl6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:17:01 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 8.4pl6
- even more TeX BRs

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/coq-8.4pl5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 19:27:14 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated BRs and files
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 19:27:00 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated BRs and files

2 years ago- add ocaml_opt bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:58:03 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- add ocaml_opt bcond

2 years ago- up to 8.4pl5 auto/th/coq-8.4pl5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
- up to 8.4pl5

2 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.02 auto/th/coq-8.4pl3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:14:24 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.02
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 8.4pl3 auto/th/coq-8.4pl3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:25:48 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- up to 8.4pl3

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/coq-8.3pl1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:25:27 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/coq-8_3pl1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:44:29 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- package installed docs
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 18:51:59 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- package installed docs

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- TODO and proper explanation why tests fail
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 18:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- TODO and proper explanation why tests fail
- made make loud

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- tests bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- tests bcond
- use xdg_open as browser

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- moved emacs and latex stuff to separate packages
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- moved emacs and latex stuff to separate packages

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- updated files
- install docs to docdir

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- more texlive BR
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:55:27 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
- more texlive BR

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- more latex deps
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 22:38:18 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- more latex deps

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- BR texlive-latex-ams
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 22:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- BR texlive-latex-ams

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- 8.3pl1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 21:42:44 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- 8.3pl1
- added desktop file and icon for coqide

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- icon for coqide desktop entry
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 21:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- icon for coqide desktop entry

Changed files:
    coqide.xpm -> 1.1

5 years ago- desktop file for coqide
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 21:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- desktop file for coqide

Changed files:
    coqide.desktop -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 8.3pl1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 21:41:07 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- updated to 8.3pl1

Changed files:
    coq-lablgtk2.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 8.3pl1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:15:33 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- 8.3pl1
- up BR lablgtk2 to 2.12

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    coq-ocaml-3.09.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added TODO
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:29:16 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- added TODO

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 8.1pl4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- 8.1pl4

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- work around stupid detection of lablgtk2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- work around stupid detection of lablgtk2

Changed files:
    coq-lablgtk2.patch -> 1.1

5 years agooutdated
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
outdated

Changed files:
    coq-lablgtk26.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:42 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- kill Icon: field (support for these is obsolete says jbj)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Jan 2006 00:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
- kill Icon: field (support for these is obsolete says jbj)

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fix building with lablgtk2 2.6 auto/ac/coq-8_0pl2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Dec 2005 01:46:59 +0000 (01:46 +0000)]
- fix building with lablgtk2 2.6

Changed files:
    coq-lablgtk26.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- official build fix for ocaml 3.09
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Dec 2005 01:46:27 +0000 (01:46 +0000)]
- official build fix for ocaml 3.09

Changed files:
    coq-ocaml-3.09.patch -> 1.1

5 years agooutdated
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Dec 2005 01:45:56 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
outdated

Changed files:
    coq-ocaml-3.07.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Dec 2005 01:45:36 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
- release 2
- builds with new ocaml and lablgtk (with some patching)
- updated files (include coqide)

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- finish update to 8.0pl2
aredridel [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 01:02:56 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
- finish update to 8.0pl2

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- start up to 8.0pl2
aredridel [Sun, 24 Jul 2005 19:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- start up to 8.0pl2

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- cosmetics
paladine [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 13:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl, missing dirs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2003 18:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- pl, missing dirs

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- go ahead and edit it ;)
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Oct 2003 20:14:07 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- go ahead and edit it ;)

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- needed to build coq with ocaml 3.07
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Oct 2003 18:20:40 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- needed to build coq with ocaml 3.07

Changed files:
    coq-ocaml-3.07.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add patch needed to build with ocaml 3.07
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Oct 2003 18:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- add patch needed to build with ocaml 3.07

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Oct 2003 17:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    coq.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.23583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.