up to v20130603 (June 3, 2013) auto/ac/closure-compiler-20130603-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20130603-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
- Produce smaller code for boolean conditional expressions.
- Better type checking for classes that implement or extend generic types.
- More accurate attaching of JSDoc to AST nodes.
- Allow collapse properties to collapse simple global aliases.
- New CheckEventfulObjectDisposal pass for finding memory leaks in JS programs.
- Change RescopeGlobalSymbols to not rewrite variables that do not cross JSModules.
- Fix  issue 965,  issue 987,  issue 994,  issue 1002,  issue 1006,  issue 1008.

closure-compiler.spec

index 977467d..c2e2792 100644 (file)
@@ -1,16 +1,18 @@
+# NOTE:
+# - check release notes from here https://code.google.com/p/closure-compiler/wiki/Releases
 # TODO
 # - build from source (get-source.sh fetches it)
 
 %include       /usr/lib/rpm/macros.java
 Summary:       Closure Compiler - JavaScript compressor
 Name:          closure-compiler
-Version:       20130411
+Version:       20130603
 Release:       1
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Applications/WWW
 # Source0Download: https://code.google.com/p/closure-compiler/downloads/list
 Source0:       http://closure-compiler.googlecode.com/files/compiler-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: bbdbecd1bba7a53a90f3378eb689268c
+# Source0-md5: 88dcfc777323b5768be4d7d5167b3a91
 Source1:       %{name}.sh
 Source2:       get-source.sh
 Source4:       Changes
This page took 0.233246 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.