]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ccache.git/log
packages/ccache.git
2 weeks agoup to 4.9.1 master auto/th/ccache-4.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Feb 2024 12:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
up to 4.9.1

8 weeks agoup to 4.9 auto/th/ccache-4.9-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 31 Dec 2023 12:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
up to 4.9

8 weeks agorequire libatomic on archs which don't support 64-bit atomics
Jan Palus [Sun, 31 Dec 2023 12:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
require libatomic on archs which don't support 64-bit atomics

5 months agoup to 4.8.3 auto/th/ccache-4.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Aug 2023 22:30:39 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
up to 4.8.3

8 months agoup to 4.8.2 auto/th/ccache-4.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Jun 2023 22:58:59 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
up to 4.8.2

9 months agoup to 4.8.1 auto/th/ccache-4.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 19 May 2023 21:16:48 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
up to 4.8.1

11 months agoup to 4.8 auto/th/ccache-4.8-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Mar 2023 10:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
up to 4.8

15 months agoup to 4.7.4 auto/th/ccache-4.7.4-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 10:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
up to 4.7.4

15 months agohiredis rebuild auto/th/ccache-4.7.3-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 13:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
hiredis rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months agoup to 4.7.3 auto/th/ccache-4.7.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Nov 2022 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
up to 4.7.3

15 months agoup to 4.7.2 auto/th/ccache-4.7.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 20:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
up to 4.7.2

16 months agoup to 4.7.1 auto/th/ccache-4.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 23 Oct 2022 20:50:58 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
up to 4.7.1

16 months agoup to 4.7 auto/th/ccache-4.7-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
up to 4.7

18 months agoup to 4.6.3 auto/th/ccache-4.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 20:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
up to 4.6.3

18 months agoup to 4.6.2 auto/th/ccache-4.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
up to 4.6.2

21 months agoup to 4.6.1 auto/th/ccache-4.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 May 2022 17:54:37 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
up to 4.6.1

22 months agoup to 4.6 auto/th/ccache-4.6-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 15:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
up to 4.6

2 years agofix build without redis auto/th/ccache-4.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
fix build without redis

2 years agoup to 4.4.2
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
up to 4.4.2

2 years agoset XXH_FORCE_MEMORY_ACCESS on %{arm} for internal xxHash
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 11:25:41 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
set XXH_FORCE_MEMORY_ACCESS on %{arm} for internal xxHash

see 1d2c2db in xxHash.spec

2 years agoBR: asciidoc for docs
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 10:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
BR: asciidoc for docs

2 years agoBR: libatomic-devel on %{arm}
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 10:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
BR: libatomic-devel on %{arm}

2 years agouse ccache for building ccache only if instructed explicitly
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 May 2021 18:55:42 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
use ccache for building ccache only if instructed explicitly

2 years agodon't use lld; rel 2 auto/th/ccache-4.2.1-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 May 2021 18:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
don't use lld; rel 2

aka "faster linker" which produces xxHash based build-ids and in turn
causes debugedit failure:

Cannot handle 8-byte build ID

2 years agoup to 4.2.1 auto/th/ccache-4.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 May 2021 13:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
up to 4.2.1

- updated urls

4 years agofix wrapper paths for x32 auto/th/ccache-3.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
fix wrapper paths for x32

4 years ago- verbose make
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:25:57 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- verbose make

4 years ago- updated to 3.6 auto/th/ccache-3.6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:17:58 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6

4 years ago- updated to 3.5
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/ccache-3.4.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:30:22 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/ccache-3.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 09:51:23 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.2
- use _libexecdir

6 years ago- updated to 3.3.4 auto/th/ccache-3.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:43:13 +0000 (05:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.4

7 years agoupdated %doc files auto/th/ccache-3.3.3-1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 12:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
updated %doc files

7 years agoupdated to 3.3.3, get rid of all those empty configuration variables
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 12:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
updated to 3.3.3, get rid of all those empty configuration variables

env.d is not a place for storing all available environment variables,
especially when we do not provide some nice 'just-uncomment' values for
them. One can get a list from documentation ...and use /etc/ccache.conf

7 years ago- updated to 3.2.7 auto/th/ccache-3.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.7

7 years ago- updated to 3.2.5 auto/th/ccache-3.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 15:59:50 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.5

8 years ago- updated to 3.2.4 auto/th/ccache-3.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.4

8 years ago- up to 3.2.3 auto/th/ccache-3.2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.3

8 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/ccache-3.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:50:44 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.2

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ccache-3.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ccache-3.2.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoup to 3.2.1 auto/th/ccache-3.2.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:45:53 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
up to 3.2.1

9 years ago- updated to 3.2 auto/th/ccache-3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2
- removed outdated nohash_size_mtime patch (compiler upgrade check method is configurable now)

9 years ago- better pl auto/th/ccache-3.1.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
- better pl

9 years ago- updated to 3.1.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.1.10

11 years agoup to ccache 3.1.9 auto/th/ccache-3.1.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
up to ccache 3.1.9

Release date: 2013-01-06

Bug fixes
~~~~~~~~~

    - The EAGAIN signal is now handled correctly when emitting cached stderr
      output. This fixes a problem triggered by large error outputs from the
      compiler.
    - Subdirectories in the cache are no longer created in read-only mode.
    - Fixed so that ccache's log file descriptor is not made available to the
      compiler.
    - Improved error reporting when failing to create temporary stdout/stderr
      files when executing the compiler.
    - Disappearing temporary stdout/stderr files are now handled gracefully.

Other
~~~~~

    - Fixed test suite to work on ecryptfs.

11 years agobetter LFS fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 22:29:00 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
better LFS fix

11 years agoensure system zlib is used
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
ensure system zlib is used

11 years agoenable large file access for ccache auto/th/ccache-3.1.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
enable large file access for ccache

seems ccache also suffering from big inode errors
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2013-January/023380.html

11 years ago- updated to 3.1.8 auto/th/ccache-3.1.8-1 auto/ti/ccache-3.1.8-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.8
- slightly more verbose files section

11 years ago- updated to 3.1.7 auto/th/ccache-3_1_7-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.7

Changed files:
    ccache-nohash_size_mtime.patch -> 1.3
    ccache.spec -> 1.37

11 years ago- up to 3.1.6 auto/th/ccache-3_1_6-1
marti [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 08:57:31 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.6

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.36

11 years ago- up to 3.1.5 auto/th/ccache-3_1_5-1
marti [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:58:57 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.5
- Fixed a minor memory leak.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.35

11 years ago- unified %clean section
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- unified %clean section

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.34

11 years ago- updated to: 3.1.4 auto/th/ccache-3_1_4-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- updated to: 3.1.4

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.33

11 years ago- updated to 3.1.3 auto/th/ccache-3_1_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 23:15:33 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.3

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.32

11 years ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/ccache-3_1_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.31

11 years ago- updated to 3.1.1 auto/th/ccache-3_1_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.1

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.30

11 years ago- gpl v3, updated nohash_size_mtime patch; release 2 auto/th/ccache-3_1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 20:28:46 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- gpl v3, updated nohash_size_mtime patch; release 2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.29

11 years ago- updated to 3.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 20:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1

Changed files:
    ccache-nohash_size_mtime.patch -> 1.2

11 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    ccache-utimes.patch -> 1.2

11 years ago- updated to 3.1 auto/th/ccache-3_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1
- -utimes.patch idea merged in 3.0
- more %doc files

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.28

11 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ccache-2_4-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 14:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.27

11 years ago- s/enviroment/environment/ auto/ti/ccache-2_4-1_5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- s/enviroment/environment/

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.26

11 years ago- add -utimes.patch from gentoo auto/th/ccache-2_4-1_5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 00:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
- add -utimes.patch from gentoo

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.25

11 years ago- from gentoo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 00:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- from gentoo

Changed files:
    ccache-utimes.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.24

11 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.23

11 years ago- avoid defining default %attr
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 15:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- avoid defining default %attr

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.22

11 years ago- changelog cleaned auto/th/ccache-2_4-1_4
ankry [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 08:30:56 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- changelog cleaned

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.21

11 years ago- cleaned
twittner [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 07:27:48 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- cleaned

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.20

11 years ago- -nohash_size_mtime.patch: add support to turn off hasing the
twittner [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 07:23:17 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- -nohash_size_mtime.patch: add support to turn off hasing the
  compiler size and mtime via a enviroment variable
  CCACHE_NOHASH_SIZE_MTIME (from FreeBSD cvs)
- add support for /etc/env.d

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.19

11 years ago- add support to turn off hasing the compiler size and mtime via a
twittner [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 07:17:57 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- add support to turn off hasing the compiler size and mtime via a
  enviroment variable CCACHE_NOHASH_SIZE_MTIME (from FreeBSD cvs)
  http://www.freebsd.org/cgi/cvsweb.cgi/ports/devel/ccache/files/patch-ccache.c?rev=1.1&content-type=text/x-cvsweb-markup

Changed files:
    ccache-nohash_size_mtime.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- fixed en, added pl for -wrapper
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 18:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- fixed en, added pl for -wrapper

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.18

11 years ago- wrapper requires main
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 23:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- wrapper requires main

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.17

11 years ago- wrapper subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 22:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- wrapper subpackage

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.16

11 years ago- use one `make install DESTDIR=... ' instead of 3x install foo ...
twittner [Sun, 7 Aug 2005 21:56:21 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- use one `make install DESTDIR=... ' instead of 3x install foo ...

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.15

11 years ago- 2.4 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/ccache-2_4-1
areq [Mon, 13 Sep 2004 20:15:07 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- 2.4

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.14

11 years ago- updated to 2.3 auto/ac/ccache-2_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 28 Sep 2003 13:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.13

11 years ago- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?
kloczek [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 16:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.12

11 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 12:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.11

11 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:09 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.10

11 years ago- updated to 2.2
misi3k [Fri, 21 Feb 2003 17:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.9

11 years ago- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc
kloczek [Wed, 9 Oct 2002 13:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.8

11 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 23:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
             s/^automake -a -c -f/\%\{__automake\}/; \
     s/^autoconf/\%\{__autoconf\}/"

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.7

11 years ago- release 2: use new %doc packing infrastructure and merge translations from Conectiva. RA-1_0 STABLE ccache-1_9-2
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 13:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- release 2: use new %doc packing infrastructure and merge translations from Conectiva.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.6

11 years ago- updated to 1.9. ccache-1_9-1
kloczek [Mon, 13 May 2002 08:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.5

11 years ago- regenerate ac and config.* files. ccache-1_8-1
kloczek [Wed, 1 May 2002 17:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- regenerate ac and config.* files.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.4

11 years ago- better pl description
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Apr 2002 14:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
- better pl description

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.3

11 years ago- some cosmetics,STBR
pioklo [Mon, 29 Apr 2002 18:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- some cosmetics,STBR

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.2

11 years ago- new PLD spec
pioklo [Mon, 29 Apr 2002 13:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- new PLD spec
- need pl descriptions :)

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.453305 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.