packages/ccache.git
7 months ago- updated to 3.3.4 master auto/th/ccache-3.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:43:13 +0000 (05:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.4

10 months agoupdated %doc files auto/th/ccache-3.3.3-1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 12:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
updated %doc files

10 months agoupdated to 3.3.3, get rid of all those empty configuration variables
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 12:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
updated to 3.3.3, get rid of all those empty configuration variables

env.d is not a place for storing all available environment variables,
especially when we do not provide some nice 'just-uncomment' values for
them. One can get a list from documentation ...and use /etc/ccache.conf

14 months ago- updated to 3.2.7 auto/th/ccache-3.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.7

17 months ago- updated to 3.2.5 auto/th/ccache-3.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 15:59:50 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.5

2 years ago- updated to 3.2.4 auto/th/ccache-3.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.4

2 years ago- up to 3.2.3 auto/th/ccache-3.2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.3

2 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/ccache-3.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:50:44 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.2

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ccache-3.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ccache-3.2.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 3.2.1 auto/th/ccache-3.2.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:45:53 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
up to 3.2.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.2 auto/th/ccache-3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2
- removed outdated nohash_size_mtime patch (compiler upgrade check method is configurable now)

2 years ago- better pl auto/th/ccache-3.1.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
- better pl

2 years ago- updated to 3.1.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.1.10

4 years agoup to ccache 3.1.9 auto/th/ccache-3.1.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
up to ccache 3.1.9

Release date: 2013-01-06

Bug fixes
~~~~~~~~~

    - The EAGAIN signal is now handled correctly when emitting cached stderr
      output. This fixes a problem triggered by large error outputs from the
      compiler.
    - Subdirectories in the cache are no longer created in read-only mode.
    - Fixed so that ccache's log file descriptor is not made available to the
      compiler.
    - Improved error reporting when failing to create temporary stdout/stderr
      files when executing the compiler.
    - Disappearing temporary stdout/stderr files are now handled gracefully.

Other
~~~~~

    - Fixed test suite to work on ecryptfs.

4 years agobetter LFS fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 22:29:00 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
better LFS fix

4 years agoensure system zlib is used
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
ensure system zlib is used

4 years agoenable large file access for ccache auto/th/ccache-3.1.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
enable large file access for ccache

seems ccache also suffering from big inode errors
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2013-January/023380.html

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.8 auto/th/ccache-3.1.8-1 auto/ti/ccache-3.1.8-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.8
- slightly more verbose files section

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.7 auto/th/ccache-3_1_7-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.7

Changed files:
    ccache-nohash_size_mtime.patch -> 1.3
    ccache.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- up to 3.1.6 auto/th/ccache-3_1_6-1
marti [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 08:57:31 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.6

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- up to 3.1.5 auto/th/ccache-3_1_5-1
marti [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:58:57 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.5
- Fixed a minor memory leak.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- unified %clean section
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- unified %clean section

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to: 3.1.4 auto/th/ccache-3_1_4-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- updated to: 3.1.4

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.3 auto/th/ccache-3_1_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 23:15:33 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.3

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/ccache-3_1_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.1 auto/th/ccache-3_1_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.1

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- gpl v3, updated nohash_size_mtime patch; release 2 auto/th/ccache-3_1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 20:28:46 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- gpl v3, updated nohash_size_mtime patch; release 2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 3.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 20:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1

Changed files:
    ccache-nohash_size_mtime.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    ccache-utimes.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.1 auto/th/ccache-3_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1
- -utimes.patch idea merged in 3.0
- more %doc files

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ccache-2_4-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 14:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- s/enviroment/environment/ auto/ti/ccache-2_4-1_5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- s/enviroment/environment/

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- add -utimes.patch from gentoo auto/th/ccache-2_4-1_5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 00:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
- add -utimes.patch from gentoo

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- from gentoo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 00:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- from gentoo

Changed files:
    ccache-utimes.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- avoid defining default %attr
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 15:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- avoid defining default %attr

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- changelog cleaned auto/th/ccache-2_4-1_4
ankry [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 08:30:56 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- changelog cleaned

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- cleaned
twittner [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 07:27:48 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- cleaned

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- -nohash_size_mtime.patch: add support to turn off hasing the
twittner [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 07:23:17 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- -nohash_size_mtime.patch: add support to turn off hasing the
  compiler size and mtime via a enviroment variable
  CCACHE_NOHASH_SIZE_MTIME (from FreeBSD cvs)
- add support for /etc/env.d

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- add support to turn off hasing the compiler size and mtime via a
twittner [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 07:17:57 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- add support to turn off hasing the compiler size and mtime via a
  enviroment variable CCACHE_NOHASH_SIZE_MTIME (from FreeBSD cvs)
  http://www.freebsd.org/cgi/cvsweb.cgi/ports/devel/ccache/files/patch-ccache.c?rev=1.1&content-type=text/x-cvsweb-markup

Changed files:
    ccache-nohash_size_mtime.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fixed en, added pl for -wrapper
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 18:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- fixed en, added pl for -wrapper

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- wrapper requires main
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 23:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- wrapper requires main

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- wrapper subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 22:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- wrapper subpackage

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- use one `make install DESTDIR=... ' instead of 3x install foo ...
twittner [Sun, 7 Aug 2005 21:56:21 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- use one `make install DESTDIR=... ' instead of 3x install foo ...

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 2.4 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/ccache-2_4-1
areq [Mon, 13 Sep 2004 20:15:07 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- 2.4

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.3 auto/ac/ccache-2_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 28 Sep 2003 13:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?
kloczek [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 16:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 12:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:09 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.2
misi3k [Fri, 21 Feb 2003 17:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc
kloczek [Wed, 9 Oct 2002 13:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.8

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 23:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
             s/^automake -a -c -f/\%\{__automake\}/; \
     s/^autoconf/\%\{__autoconf\}/"

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 2: use new %doc packing infrastructure and merge translations from Conectiva. RA-1_0 STABLE ccache-1_9-2
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 13:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- release 2: use new %doc packing infrastructure and merge translations from Conectiva.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.9. ccache-1_9-1
kloczek [Mon, 13 May 2002 08:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- regenerate ac and config.* files. ccache-1_8-1
kloczek [Wed, 1 May 2002 17:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- regenerate ac and config.* files.

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- better pl description
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Apr 2002 14:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
- better pl description

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- some cosmetics,STBR
pioklo [Mon, 29 Apr 2002 18:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- some cosmetics,STBR

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new PLD spec
pioklo [Mon, 29 Apr 2002 13:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- new PLD spec
- need pl descriptions :)

Changed files:
    ccache.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.250749 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.