packages/california.git
2 weeks ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/california-0.4.0-7
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:43:58 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- fix vala build errors auto/th/california-0.4.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- fix vala build errors
- rel 6

23 months ago- release 5 (libgdata rebuild) auto/th/california-0.4.0-5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- release 5 (libgdata rebuild)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/california-0.4.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:27:45 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/california-0.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 10:18:38 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building with evolution-data-server 3.14+ (patch from fedora) auto/th/california-0.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:34:21 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
- fix building with evolution-data-server 3.14+ (patch from fedora)
- rel 2

2 years ago- 0.4.0 auto/th/california-0.4.0-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
- 0.4.0

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.1 auto/th/california-0.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.1

2 years ago- BR vala-libgee
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- BR vala-libgee

2 years ago- R: e-d-s, release 3 auto/th/california-0.3.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
- R: e-d-s, release 3

2 years ago- eeh, configure test doesn't allow passing XDG_EMAIL path auto/th/california-0.3.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- eeh, configure test doesn't allow passing XDG_EMAIL path

2 years ago- BR: xdg-utils, release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
- BR: xdg-utils, release 2

2 years ago- Requires xdg-utils (xdg-email)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- Requires xdg-utils (xdg-email)

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.0 auto/th/california-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.0

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years agoAdd BR: vala-evolution-data-server
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Add BR: vala-evolution-data-server

3 years agoUpdate to 0.2.0 auto/th/california-0.2.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:29:21 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Update to 0.2.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.2 auto/th/california-0.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 16:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.2

3 years ago- new auto/th/california-0.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 May 2014 18:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.331379 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.