packages/cacti-plugin-cycle.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/cacti-plugin-cycle-2.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.3 auto/th/cacti-plugin-cycle-2.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:51:19 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- up to 2.3

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:09:31 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-cycle.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.075922 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.