packages/bullet.git
2 years ago- cmakefiles expect INCLUDE_INSTALL_DIR to be relative (and have resonable default... master auto/th/bullet-2.83.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:40:06 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- cmakefiles expect INCLUDE_INSTALL_DIR to be relative (and have resonable default now)

2 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 16:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- typo

2 years ago- updated to 2.83.6
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 16:20:49 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.83.6
- updated link patch
- added format patch

2 years ago- release 2 bullet-2.82 auto/th/bullet-2.82-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:04:17 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 19:55:50 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- typo

3 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel

3 years ago- adjusted intel/nvidia OpenCL variables auto/th/bullet-2.82-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:53:39 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
- adjusted intel/nvidia OpenCL variables

3 years ago- avoid misdetection of intel/nvidia OpenCL
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 15:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
- avoid misdetection of intel/nvidia OpenCL

3 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:40:43 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- typo

3 years ago- updated to 2.82
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:09:02 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated to 2.82
- updated link patch

5 years ago- rel 1
lisu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 09:39:04 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- apply link.patch
lisu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- apply link.patch
- package libBulletSoftBodySolvers_OpenCL_Mini

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- TODO
lisu [Fri, 6 May 2011 07:42:52 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
- TODO

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- do not apply -link.patch for now
lisu [Thu, 5 May 2011 16:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
- do not apply -link.patch for now
- rel 0.1

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- link with OpenCL
lisu [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:47:25 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- link with OpenCL

Changed files:
    bullet-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:36:33 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    bullet-lib_suffix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.78
lisu [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:36:16 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.78
- fixed linking (patch)
- dropped obsoleted lib_suffix patch

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- better URL
lisu [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:43:20 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- better URL

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- use undos macro to fix patching
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- use undos macro to fix patching

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- add suffix to lib
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:24:41 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- add suffix to lib

Changed files:
    bullet-lib_suffix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix build on x86_64 (patch)
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:24:14 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- fix build on x86_64 (patch)

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- s/OpenGL-glut/OpenGL-glut-devel/
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:32:15 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
- s/OpenGL-glut/OpenGL-glut-devel/

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- remove bogus macro
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- remove bogus macro
- rel 1

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 2.77
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:10:37 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- up to 2.77
- cmake build system
- BRs: OpenGL-glut, cmake, rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.600
- skip so post checking for broken lib
- pl desc and summary
- no static files
- more verbose files
- general cleanups

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix misused %defattr
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 23:45:25 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- fix misused %defattr

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated License, description and URL.
cieciwa [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 09:17:51 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- updated License, description and URL.

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fixed %%files.
cieciwa [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 09:05:53 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
- fixed %%files.

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to final version 2.74,
cieciwa [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 11:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- updated to final version 2.74,
- updated MD5sum,
- rel. 0.2

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial,
cieciwa [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 11:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- initial,
- not fullfilled.

Changed files:
    bullet.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.329366 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.