initial master
authorArkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerArkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
browser-plugin-wacom.spec [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/browser-plugin-wacom.spec b/browser-plugin-wacom.spec
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1055b7a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,50 @@
+Summary:       An implementation of the Wacom Tablet Plugin
+Name:          browser-plugin-wacom
+Version:       0.3.0
+Release:       1
+License:       GPL v2+
+Group:         X11/Applications/Multimedia
+Source0:       https://github.com/ZaneA/WacomWebPlugin/archive/v%{version}.tar.gz
+# Source0-md5: ac25285a639280cb9d92a912e0ee6b63
+BuildRequires: iceweasel-devel
+BuildRequires: pkgconfig
+BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.357
+Requires:      browser-plugins >= 2.0
+Requires:      browser-plugins(%{_target_base_arch})
+BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
+
+# directory where you store the plugin
+%define                _plugindir      %{_libdir}/browser-plugins
+
+%description
+An implementation of the Wacom Tablet Plugin for modern browsers on
+Linux.
+
+%prep
+%setup -q -n WacomWebPlugin-%{version}
+sed -i -e 's#/usr/include/firefox#%{_includedir}/iceweasel#g' Makefile
+sed -i -e 's#gcc#%{__cc} %{rpmcflags} %{rpmcppflags}#g' Makefile
+
+%build
+%{__make}
+
+%install
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+install -D npWacomWebPlugin.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_plugindir}/npWacomWebPlugin.so
+
+%clean
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+%post
+%update_browser_plugins
+
+%postun
+if [ "$1" = "0" ]; then
+       %update_browser_plugins
+fi
+
+%files
+%defattr(644,root,root,755)
+%doc README.md
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_plugindir}/npWacomWebPlugin.so
This page took 0.072841 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.