packages/belle-sip.git
2 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 master auto/th/belle-sip-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/belle-sip-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2015 19:30:35 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1
- removed obsolete use_after_free patch

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/belle-sip-1.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:39:48 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoadd the missing patch auto/th/belle-sip-1.3.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
add the missing patch

3 years agoRelease: 2
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Release: 2

3 years agoupstream fix to a free-after-use bug
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
upstream fix to a free-after-use bug

Part of a fix for linphone call display name corruption.

3 years ago- completed pl and BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- completed pl and BRs

3 years agoRelease: 1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Release: 1

3 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.151981 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.