packages/avscan.git
2 months ago- use options equivalent to old CL_SCAN_STDOPT; release 4 master auto/th/avscan-5.1.1-4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- use options equivalent to old CL_SCAN_STDOPT; release 4

2 months ago- release 3 auto/th/avscan-5.1.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:22:48 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- release 3

2 months ago- added clamav patch (fix build with clamav 0.101); release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- added clamav patch (fix build with clamav 0.101); release 2

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avscan-5.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/avscan-5.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.173051 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.