packages/audacious.git
5 months ago- separated -libs-gtk*,-libs-qt* master auto/th/audacious-3.8.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2017 16:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- separated -libs-gtk*,-libs-qt*
- release 2

8 months ago- up to 3.8.2 auto/th/audacious-3.8.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:48:19 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
- up to 3.8.2

23 months ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/audacious-3.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.2

2 years ago- added O:audacious-transport-unix_io to fix upgrades auto/th/audacious-3.6.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
- added O:audacious-transport-unix_io to fix upgrades
- rel 3

2 years ago- transport-unix_io does not exist anymore auto/th/audacious-3.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:03:59 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- transport-unix_io does not exist anymore
- rel 2

2 years ago- drop sr_RS locale auto/th/audacious-3.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- drop sr_RS locale

2 years ago- enable verbose build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:02:51 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- enable verbose build

2 years ago- enable qt gui
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- enable qt gui

2 years ago- up to 3.6.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- up to 3.6.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/audacious-3.4.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- up to 3.4.3 auto/th/audacious-3.4.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 17:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- up to 3.4.3

3 years ago- revised BRs auto/th/audacious-3.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:15:54 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- revised BRs

3 years ago- up to 3.4.2
Kacper Kornet [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.2

4 years ago- up to 3.4.1 auto/th/audacious-3.4.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- up to 3.4.1

4 years ago- up to 3.4 auto/th/audacious-3.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 15:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- up to 3.4

4 years ago- release 2 auto/th/audacious-3.3.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 07:00:30 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- release 2

4 years ago- obsolete unported bmp plugins
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 21:35:06 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- obsolete unported bmp plugins

4 years ago- as BMP successor, obsolete suitable BMP packages
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 21:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- as BMP successor, obsolete suitable BMP packages
- no home_etc support here (copy-pasto from bmp.spec)

4 years ago- better -libs group and summary, general cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- better -libs group and summary, general cleanup

4 years ago- up to 3.3.4 auto/th/audacious-3.3.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- up to 3.3.4

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/audacious-3.3.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 14:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated t0 3.3.2 auto/th/audacious-3.3.2-1 auto/ti/audacious-3.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- updated t0 3.3.2

5 years ago- corrected MimeType (inode/directory it's not good idea for music player) auto/ti/audacious-3.3.1-3
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- corrected MimeType (inode/directory it's not good idea for music player)
- rel 3

5 years ago- lirc plugin is back auto/th/audacious-3.3.1-2
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- lirc plugin is back

5 years ago- up to 3.3.1 auto/th/audacious-3.3.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.1
- change in license
- mtp_up, null and oss plugins are obsoleted

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.4 auto/th/audacious-3_2_4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.4
- updated Rs in -libs and -devel

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.3 auto/th/audacious-3_2_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.3
- use gtk+3

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.15
    audacious.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/ti/audacious-3_2_1-1
Jarosław Kruk [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1
- rel 1

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- up to 3.1.1 auto/th/audacious-3_1_1-1 auto/ti/audacious-3_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.1

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- rel 2; update obsoletes auto/th/audacious-3_1-2 auto/ti/audacious-3_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- rel 2; update obsoletes

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- up to 3.1; enable libguess (charset detection) auto/th/audacious-3_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 09:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- up to 3.1; enable libguess (charset detection)

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- up to 3.0.3 auto/th/audacious-3_0_3-1 auto/ti/audacious-3_0_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/audacious-3_0_1-2 auto/ti/audacious-3_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:12:35 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/audacious-3_0_1-1 auto/ti/audacious-3_0_1-1
lisu [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:52:52 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/audacious-3_0-2
lisu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- obsoleted plugins: alarm, evdev-plug, ladspa, lirc, paranormal, projectm-1.0, spect...
lisu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- obsoleted plugins: alarm, evdev-plug, ladspa, lirc, paranormal, projectm-1.0, spectrum, streambrowser

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- updated to 3.0 auto/ti/audacious-3_0-1
lisu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 12:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- up to 2.5.3 auto/th/audacious-2_5_3-1 auto/ti/audacious-2_5_3-1
marti [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.3
- small correction in source

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- up to 2.5.1 auto/th/audacious-2_5_1-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 23 May 2011 15:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.1

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- place Suggests after Requires auto/th/audacious-2_5_0-1
lisu [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- place Suggests after Requires

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- updated for 2.5.0
lisu [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- updated for 2.5.0

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.14

5 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    audacious-debug_audtag.patch -> 1.2
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.0
lisu [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.0
- obsoleted patches: -home_etc.patch and -debug_audtag.patch
- updated version of libmowgli-devel BR
- dropped obsoleted rm
- binaries' names changed

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- up to 2.4.4 auto/th/audacious-2_4_4-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:25:53 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.4

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- up to 2.4.3 auto/th/audacious-2_4_3-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:21:31 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.3

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- up to 2.4.2
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:46:48 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.2
- general-notify plugin is back
- debug_audtag.patch

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.13
    audacious.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- implement debugging output in audtag without linking to core's cfg variable;
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- implement debugging output in audtag without linking to core's cfg variable;
  taken from upstream

Changed files:
    audacious-debug_audtag.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.4.0
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.0
- obsoletes for plugins removed in audacious-plugins-2.4.0

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.12
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.10
    audacious.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/audacious-2_3-4
hawk [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- rel.3 - more obsoletes. auto/th/audacious-2_3-3 auto/ti/audacious-2_3-3
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- rel.3 - more obsoletes.

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- rel.2 - added obsoletes for removed input plugins (alac, musepack and wma) auto/th/audacious-2_3-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 17:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- rel.2 - added obsoletes for removed input plugins (alac, musepack and wma)
  PLEASE: don't forget to put obsoletes somewhere when removing packages!!!

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- one plus too much
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 20:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- one plus too much

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.11

5 years ago- audacious can work in headless mode auto/th/audacious-2_3-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:50:00 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- audacious can work in headless mode

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- move pt_PT locale to pt
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 21:57:50 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- move pt_PT locale to pt

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- up to 2.3
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- up to 2.3
- remove spurious BRs and configure option

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.10
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.9
    audacious.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- unify %attr() %ghost order
sparky [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- unify %attr() %ghost order

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- don't require exact version of audacious-general-skins (comes from another spec) auto/th/audacious-2_1-5 auto/ti/audacious-2_1-5
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- don't require exact version of audacious-general-skins (comes from another spec)
- release 5

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- reverted last commit auto/th/audacious-2_1-4
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 21:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- reverted last commit
- removed O: audacious-transport-stdio (audacious requires audacious-transport-gio
  which has P:/O: audacious-transport-stdio, so it can't be obsoleted here as it
  creates conflict between audacious and audacious-transport-gio)
- release 4

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- rel 3; drop some R (seem obsolete) auto/th/audacious-2_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- rel 3; drop some R (seem obsolete)

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/audacious-2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 18:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- hu auto/th/audacious-2_1-1
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 17:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- hu

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- added %ghosts
arvenil [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 22:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- added %ghosts
- Obsoletes: audacious-visualization-rootvis
- Obsoletes: audacious-output-arts
- sorted files

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- up to fit 2.1.0
duddits [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:50:54 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- up to fit 2.1.0

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.9
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 2.1.0
duddits [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:48:44 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.0
- gconf bcond obsolete
- R: skins
- transport-stdio replaced by transport-gio
- audacious and audtool binaries renamed to audacious2 and audtool2
- more *.so libraries and %files

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/audacious-1_5_1-6 auto/ti/audacious-1_5_1-6
hawk [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/audacious-1_5_1-5 auto/ti/audacious-1_5_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 19:51:36 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/audacious-1_5_1-4 auto/ti/audacious-1_5_1-4
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 20:15:37 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/audacious-1_5_1-3
arvenil [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 14:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- R: libsamplerate-devel (for -devel)
arvenil [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- R: libsamplerate-devel (for -devel)

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/audacious-1_5_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 17:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- up to 1.5.1 auto/th/audacious-1_5_1-1 auto/ti/audacious-1_5_1-1
arvenil [Mon, 26 May 2008 20:13:16 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.1

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.8
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- patch already in sources
arvenil [Mon, 26 May 2008 20:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- patch already in sources

Changed files:
    audacious-pc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.5.1
arvenil [Mon, 26 May 2008 20:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.1
- -pc.patch already in source

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- O: audacious-input-wav auto/th/audacious-1_5_0-1 auto/ti/audacious-1_5_0-1
arvenil [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- O: audacious-input-wav
- release 1

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- up to 1.5.0
arvenil [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 09:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.0

Changed files:
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- restored patch which I remove by mistake in last commit
arvenil [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 09:53:43 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- restored patch which I remove by mistake in last commit

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- up to 1.5.0
arvenil [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 09:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.0
- NFY

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- forgot to update md5 auto/th/audacious-1_4_6-1 auto/ti/audacious-1_4_6-1
arvenil [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 11:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- forgot to update md5

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- up to 1.4.6
arvenil [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 11:01:19 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.6

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- dropped unpackaged (and outdated) mp3license file
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 20:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- dropped unpackaged (and outdated) mp3license file

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- outdated, no longer valid; see http://www.mp3licensing.com/ instead
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 19:59:43 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- outdated, no longer valid; see mp3licensing.com/ instead

Changed files:
    mp3license -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete project
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 19:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- obsolete project

Changed files:
    bmp-desktop.patch -> 1.7
    bmp-home_etc.patch -> 1.3
    bmp-xmms-skins-dir.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- R: dbus-glib-devel (-devel) auto/th/audacious-1_4_5-3
arvenil [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 14:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- R: dbus-glib-devel (-devel)
- patch for require dbus-glib in .pc
- release 3

Changed files:
    audacious-pc.patch -> 1.1
    audacious.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- up to 1.4.5 auto/th/audacious-1_4_5-1
arvenil [Sat, 29 Dec 2007 23:28:24 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.5

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- -devel R: libmowgli-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 02:14:04 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
- -devel R: libmowgli-devel

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- up to 1.4.4 auto/th/audacious-1_4_4-1
arvenil [Tue, 4 Dec 2007 18:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.4

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- up to 1.4.2 auto/th/audacious-1_4_2-1
arvenil [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 12:32:51 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- forgot to remove some shit auto/th/audacious-1_4_0-2
arvenil [Fri, 9 Nov 2007 18:16:42 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- forgot to remove some shit
- BR: audacious-transport-stdio
- release 2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- merged 1.4.0 from DEVEL auto/th/audacious-1_4_0-1
arvenil [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 17:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- merged 1.4.0 from DEVEL

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.7
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- merged 1.4.0 from DEVEL
arvenil [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 17:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- merged 1.4.0 from DEVEL
- release 1

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/audacious-1_3_2-2
ankry [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 22:54:53 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- revert last commit (I have bad day; 1.4.0-dr1 goes to DEVEL)
arvenil [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 18:21:43 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- revert last commit (I have bad day; 1.4.0-dr1 goes to DEVEL)

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 1.4.0-dr1
arvenil [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 18:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.0-dr1

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- up to 1.3.2 auto/ac/audacious-1_3_2-1 auto/th/audacious-1_3_2-1
arvenil [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 15:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/audacious-1_3_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 31 Mar 2007 10:16:50 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- added "R: mcs-devel" for devel subpackage
arvenil [Thu, 22 Mar 2007 15:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- added "R: mcs-devel" for devel subpackage

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- ghost so.X symlink (because I'm not afraid of ghosts) auto/th/audacious-1_3_1-1
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 13:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- ghost so.X symlink (because I'm not afraid of ghosts)

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to ver. 1.3.1 thanks for Kamil Dziedzic <kamil.listy@klecza.pl>
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 16 Mar 2007 22:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- updated to ver. 1.3.1 thanks for Kamil Dziedzic <kamil.listy@klecza.pl>

Changed files:
    audacious-desktop.patch -> 1.6
    audacious-home_etc.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- adapterized
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 16 Mar 2007 22:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    audacious.spec -> 1.20

This page took 0.115307 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.