packages/apache-mod_wsgi.git
5 months agofix .rpmnew filename on trigger master auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-4.5.7-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:17:54 +0000 (02:17 +0300)]
fix .rpmnew filename on trigger

9 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-4.5.7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:29:59 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- provide generic module name auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-4.5.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 21:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
- provide generic module name
- rel 2

12 months agorel 1 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-4.5.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 19:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
rel 1

builds, installs, webserver starts

12 months agopy2/py3 cross conflicts
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 19:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
py2/py3 cross conflicts

even they possibly do not have conflicting symbols, they share internal
apache module name

[so:warn] [pid 1767] AH01574: module wsgi_module is already loaded, skipping

12 months agoadd trigger to upgrade config from old package name
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 19:27:45 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
add trigger to upgrade config from old package name

use obsoletes instead conflict to ensure upgrade path

12 months agobuild python2/python3 versions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 19:12:52 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
build python2/python3 versions

see devel-en thread about naming used
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2016-October/025148.html

12 months agoadd note about mod_wsgi-express
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:42:58 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
add note about mod_wsgi-express

12 months agouse url from docs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:30:18 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
use url from docs

12 months agoup to 4.5.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
up to 4.5.7

12 months agorequire python modules at runtime auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3.5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
require python modules at runtime

otherwise we get apache flooding with these errors:

ImportError: No module named traceback
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/lib64/python2.7/site.py", line 64, in <module>

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 07:10:42 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoVersion 3.5-1. Security update (CVE-2014-0240) auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3.5-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 21 May 2014 08:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Version 3.5-1. Security update (CVE-2014-0240)

4 years agoRelease 4. Rebuild to silence apache warnings about build/runtime python versions. auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3.4-4
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 13:30:55 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Release 4. Rebuild to silence apache warnings about build/runtime python versions.

4 years agorel 3 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3.4-3 auto/ti/apache-mod_wsgi-3.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:57:20 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
rel 3

4 years agoconflict with mod_python
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
conflict with mod_python

4 years agodrop cvs leftovers
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
drop cvs leftovers

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3.4-2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:43:44 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 3.4, adds WSGIEnableSendfile and more improvements auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
up to 3.4, adds WSGIEnableSendfile and more improvements

5 years ago- Version 3.3. Release 1. auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3_3-1 auto/ti/apache-mod_wsgi-3_3-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- Version 3.3. Release 1.

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:38:27 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 3.2 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-3_2-1 auto/ti/apache-mod_wsgi-3_2-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- up to 3.2
- added python3 bcond

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi-apache-version.patch -> 1.2
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.5 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-2_5-1 auto/ti/apache-mod_wsgi-2_5-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 23 May 2009 19:17:48 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-2_3-2 auto/ti/apache-mod_wsgi-2_3-2
hawk [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 20:24:07 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 2.3 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-2_3-1 auto/ti/apache-mod_wsgi-2_3-1
duddits [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 19:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- up to 2.3

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-1_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- unified License format
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 21:00:47 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- unified License format

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl fixes
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 09:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- pl fixes

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- remove compile time apache daemon requirement auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-1_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 18:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- remove compile time apache daemon requirement

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi-apache-version.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use conf.d for apache config fragment; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 18:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- use conf.d for apache config fragment; rel 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- apache-apxs -> %{apxs} in BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- apache-apxs -> %{apxs} in BR

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/apache-mod_wsgi-1_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 13:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- initial PLD release
- provided by Kamil Jakubowski <jakubowski.kamil@3vnet.pl>
- adapterized

Changed files:
    apache-mod_wsgi.conf -> 1.1
    apache-mod_wsgi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.313316 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.