packages/aisleriot.git
4 months ago- updated to 3.22.2 master auto/th/aisleriot-3.22.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 May 2017 20:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.2

9 months ago- added qt bcond to enable QtSvg based themes
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:19:45 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- added qt bcond to enable QtSvg based themes

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.1

17 months ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/aisleriot-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2016 18:24:38 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/aisleriot-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:09:23 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/aisleriot-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/aisleriot-3.12.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/aisleriot-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.6.2 auto/th/aisleriot-3.6.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.2

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/aisleriot-3.6.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- up to 3.4.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3_4_1-1
blekot [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.1
- BR: itstool

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3_4_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 20:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0.1

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/aisleriot-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/aisleriot-3_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/aisleriot-3_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 21:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.053886 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.